Northern Colorado Periodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Northern Colorado Periodontics

4.9
  • Dental
  • Fort Collins, CO
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsOral SurgeonsOrthodontists

Northern Colorado Periodontics, the office of Dr. Leslie Paris, Dr. Nick Shumaker, and Dr. Jessica Allen, is a comprehensive periodontal specialty practice focusing on all aspects of reconstructive and cosmetic periodontics and dental implant surgery. Our practice is dedicated to restore and promote excellent periodontal health and knowledge through state of the art periodontal treatment modalities, education and prevention. Dr. Paris, Dr. Shumaker and Dr. Allen are all board certfied in periodontics and dental implant sur... read more

Location details

4033 E Boardwalk Dr., Ste. 100, Fort Collins, CO, 80525, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9673 reviews
5
631
4
27
3
6
2
0
1
0
9 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Lynne F.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Everything is always top notch ! The appointment reminders, though, were sent atleast six times. 

Business response:

We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us!  

Lloyd R.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Wonderful experience! 

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day!  

Gloria S.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Dr. Sands and his assistant were wonderful. Informative, gentle and professional. 

Business response:

We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing!  

Jonathan H.'s profile image
a month ago

The gum graft was a great success very happy woth results given the concerning nature of oral surgery 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing feedback about your experience. We're pleased to hear that our efforts to promote healthier gums and overall improved health and wellness were successful! 

Carol S.'s profile image
a month ago

Very kind, attentive to my needs/concerns and professional. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing an assessment of our office. We're glad to hear that we're providing the high level of care one would expect from a trusted periodontal and implant specialist team. 

Cheryl J.'s profile image
2 months ago

Meagan was delightful and did a super cleaning! 

Business response:

It’s truly gratifying when patients are this generous with their thanks and praise for our practice. We appreciate the support! 

Shawn W.'s profile image
4 months ago

I was very nervous coming in. Jackie went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and less anxious. Dr. Allen gave me input every step of the way and it was one of the best dental procedures I have ever experienced. My mouth healed well and I am doing great. I cannot praise this team enough. And a special thank you to Jackie for her personal touch that means so much. 

Business response:

Thanks for writing a review and letting others know about this positive experience. We appreciated the opportunity to help! 

Herbert J.'s profile image
4 months ago

Staff was great. 

Business response:

Thanks for writing with feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. 

Shawn R.'s profile image
4 months ago

Dr. Allen, Suzzie( sure I spelled your name wrong and I apologize) and Jackie did an amazing job on my graft. This is my second one that Dr. Allen did for me. I knew that after my first one two years ago, that I wanted her to do my second one as well. I couldn't have asked for a better turnout. Dr. Allen and her team are very professional and very informative one what to expect after your surgery. In the middle of my second graft recovery as I write this review. I also appreciate the care and follow up call the even... read more

Business response:

We are grateful for the kind words. Thank you! 

Frequently asked questions about Northern Colorado Periodontics

How is Northern Colorado Periodontics rated?

Northern Colorado Periodontics has a 4.9 star rating with 673 reviews. 

When is Northern Colorado Periodontics open?

Northern Colorado Periodontics is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.