Northern Colorado Periodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Northern Colorado Periodontics

4.9
  • Dental
  • Fort Collins, CO
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsOral SurgeonsOrthodontists

Northern Colorado Periodontics, the office of Dr. Leslie Paris, Dr. Nick Shumaker, and Dr. Jessica Allen, is a comprehensive periodontal specialty practice focusing on all aspects of reconstructive and cosmetic periodontics and dental implant surgery. Our practice is dedicated to restore and promote excellent periodontal health and knowledge through state of the art periodontal treatment modalities, education and prevention. Dr. Paris, Dr. Shumaker and Dr. Allen are all board certfied in periodontics and dental implant sur... read more

Location details

4033 E Boardwalk Dr., Ste. 100, Fort Collins, CO, 80525, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9681 reviews
Select a rating
Gale A.'s profile image
a week ago

I was truly impressed by how each of my questions were addressed with both compassion and clear, easy to understand explanations. And the issues I had with pain in certain areas were addressed in like manner. The cleaning was truly 5-Star. Stacie removed all plaque and sanded down all areas that needed a deeper cleaning. She gave me wonderful directions on follow-up care and even noticed that a dental device installed to support my lower teeth was starting to fall off and therefore needed to be fixed. Acollades 

Business response:

We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing!  

Pam H.'s profile image
a week ago

I love Dr Allen and the staff. They are always friendly, caring and professional. Thank you! 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by these words.  

Cheryl J.'s profile image
a week ago

Stacie is lovely! Her experience as a dental hygienist is spot on, and she is kind. 

Business response:

Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier!  

Francis B.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Stacie was wonderful. 

Business response:

Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review!  

Lynne F.'s profile image
a month ago

Always great care and kind, well informed staff 

Business response:

We are thankful to treat our patients’ smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office.  

Lynne F.'s profile image
2 months ago

Always trusted care 

Business response:

Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways.  

Julia Y.'s profile image
3 months ago

Two surgeries and several diagnostic visits have all gone very well. I feel I'm finally in good hands! Thank you all so much. 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team.  

Lynne F.'s profile image
4 months ago

Everything is always top notch ! The appointment reminders, though, were sent atleast six times. 

Business response:

We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us!  

Lloyd R.'s profile image
4 months ago

Wonderful experience! 

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day!  

Frequently asked questions about Northern Colorado Periodontics

How is Northern Colorado Periodontics rated?

Northern Colorado Periodontics has a 4.9 star rating with 681 reviews. 

When is Northern Colorado Periodontics open?

Northern Colorado Periodontics is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.