Northern Colorado Periodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Northern Colorado Periodontics

4.9
  • Dental
  • Fort Collins, CO

About this business

DentalDentistsOral SurgeonsOrthodontists

Northern Colorado Periodontics, the office of Dr. Leslie Paris, Dr. Nick Shumaker, and Dr. Jessica Allen, is a comprehensive periodontal specialty practice focusing on all aspects of reconstructive and cosmetic periodontics and dental implant surgery. Our practice is dedicated to restore and promote excellent periodontal health and knowledge through state of the art periodontal treatment modalities, education and prevention. Dr. Paris, Dr. Shumaker and Dr. Allen are all board certfied in periodontics and dental implant sur... read more

Location details

4033 E Boardwalk Dr., Ste. 100, Fort Collins, CO, 80525, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9689 reviews
Select a rating
Tom M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Professional, Educational and Friendly I came in with an ongoing issue. I was treated with respect and all staff including Dr. Allen treated me in a friendly, but very professional manner. I felt at ease, informed and that my issues were understood and cared about. The context of my problems were presented in an understandable form and time for me to assimilate relatively complex information was provided. Options for resolving my issues were provided in a clear and understandable manner. Referrals were readily provided and h... read more

Business response:

We’re thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again. 

Edmond B.'s profile image
Edmond B. 
4 years ago

Care and carefulness in the time of COVID-19 This past week (May 13), I had a long surgical procedure with Dr. Allen. Despite the stress of the procedure, the experience in the newly opened office was exceptional. I was greeted at curbside, taken inside (masked) where my temperature was taken, questions asked and then asked to wash my hands and rinse/gargle with a special liquid. All the staff were properly masked and protected throughout my appointment. During all this I was treated with the utmost kindness and care. I had ... read more

Business response:

A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we’re in business. Thanks for spreading the word! We hope to serve you again soon. 

Janice W.'s profile image
Janice W. 
4 years ago

Jake was very thorough with me today!! I felt like I was in good hands!! Jessica Allen was great also! 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Kevin H.'s profile image
Kevin H. 
4 years ago

Examination One of the most though and expensive dental exams that I have had, but not sure how it all related to my single broken tooth, which was not really examined. 

Business response:

Hi Kevin. Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We strive for 100% transparency about treatments and billing at all times. If you would like to discuss this further, feel free to contact us at a convenient time for you. Best, Your Northern Colorado Periodontics Team. 

Reginald S.'s profile image
Reginald S. 
4 years ago

Great Staff Love the doctors and staff there. I trust them with all the procedures they have performed. Highly recommended 

Business response:

We really appreciate you trusting us with your oral care! Thank you for leaving a positive response. 

Larry H.'s profile image
Larry H. 
4 years ago

High quality and professional service - especially with the while digging around in my mouth during a gum graft 

Business response:

Thank you, Larry! 

Hope D.'s profile image
Hope D. 
4 years ago

High quality, professional, and friendly I was highly impressed with Dr. Allen and Renee. Renee made sure I had everything I needed to be comfortable throughout the process including a blanket and an iPod to listen to. Dr. Allen and Renee were also very good about letting me know what to expect and what was happening in each step. The procedure was done in a timely yet thorough way. I was assured the procedure went smoothly and recovery would be speedy. Thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Hope. We are so happy to hear that you felt comfortable. We appreciate your review! 

Kim S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Made me feel at ease! Was in for an evaluation for implants. Dr. Schumaker and his technician were very detailed in my evaluation and the explaining of the actual procedure. The made me feel totally comfortable and confident with the process that I will be having. The office staff were very helpful in explaining the billing process and in the scheduling of my appointments. 

Business response:

Kim, we are so glad that our staff made you feel at ease during your appointment. Thank you so much for leaving us your feedback! 

Jane E.'s profile image
Jane E. 
4 years ago

Considerate, informative, thoughtful service All the staff were considerate, thoughtful and caring. Susie even came out personally to tell me she was running late. Very courteous and above and beyond other waiting room experiences at other establishments. 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Jane! We are so happy to hear that our staff provided you with considerate, informative and thoughtful service. 

Frequently asked questions about Northern Colorado Periodontics

How is Northern Colorado Periodontics rated?

Northern Colorado Periodontics has a 4.9 star rating with 689 reviews. 

When is Northern Colorado Periodontics open?

Northern Colorado Periodontics is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.