Northern Colorado Periodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Northern Colorado Periodontics

4.9
  • Dental
  • Fort Collins, CO

About this business

DentalDentistsOral SurgeonsOrthodontists

Northern Colorado Periodontics, the office of Dr. Leslie Paris, Dr. Nick Shumaker, and Dr. Jessica Allen, is a comprehensive periodontal specialty practice focusing on all aspects of reconstructive and cosmetic periodontics and dental implant surgery. Our practice is dedicated to restore and promote excellent periodontal health and knowledge through state of the art periodontal treatment modalities, education and prevention. Dr. Paris, Dr. Shumaker and Dr. Allen are all board certfied in periodontics and dental implant sur... read more

Location details

4033 E Boardwalk Dr., Ste. 100, Fort Collins, CO, 80525, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9689 reviews
Select a rating
Megan D.'s profile image
Megan D. 
4 years ago

All around wonderful experience! The staff are so thoughtful and accommodating! I live a couple hours away and they made a point to get my consultation and procedure done on the same day. Dr. Allen was very compassionate and did a wonderful job at explaining everything. Her assistant was amazing in how she made me feel comfortable in every way possible. Such a great experience! 

Business response:

Megan, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are so glad to hear that you had such a good experience with Dr. Allen and our staff. We appreciate your feedback! 

Mike L. M.'s profile image
Mike L. M. 
4 years ago

Excellent Thoroughly done. 

Business response:

Thank you, Mike! 

Kim C.'s profile image
4 years ago

GREAT SERVICE I've been going to Dr. Allen for over a year now and cannot say enough about her and the entire staff!!!! The most friendly service!!! They're always so prompt and thorough! They are also always so sweet and professional! Dr. Allen personally called me when I had my surgery to check in on me at home and always explained everything she did thoroughly. Just love this practice :) 

Business response:

Thank you, Kim! It’s great to hear that we provided you with friendly service and a prompt and thorough experience. We appreciate your feedback! 

Sandy R.'s profile image
Sandy R. 
4 years ago

Pleasant and professional staff. Dr. Allen was great. She made sure that I wasn't uncomfortable during surgery and cleaning. Renee was nice and a good assistant. My new "Bestie", Karina, is perfect at the front desk. Awesome atmosphere all-around. Thanks for caring. 

Business response:

Sandy, we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Dr. Allen and our team. Thank you so much for your feedback! 

K H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Megan is the best! I'm pretty sure I'd be far less apt to come in for these less-than-pleasant deep tooth cleanings if Megan wasn't so amazing. She's the best! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with Megan. 

Tod C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent and Friendly staff From check in to nurse to doctor, everyone was professional, caring and concerned. Everyone took the time to answer questions and make me feel comfortable. Renee kept me laughing most of the time. I would highly recommend this group! 

Business response:

Tod, we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for the 5 stars! 

JoAnn B.'s profile image
JoAnn B. 
4 years ago

Very nice, pleasant atmosphere. 

Business response:

Thank you, JoAnn! 

Gene H.'s profile image
Gene H. 
5 years ago

Always friendly, efficient and excellent service. 

Business response:

We appreciate your feedback, Gene. 

Gary K.'s profile image
Gary K. 
5 years ago

Great staff 

Frequently asked questions about Northern Colorado Periodontics

How is Northern Colorado Periodontics rated?

Northern Colorado Periodontics has a 4.9 star rating with 689 reviews. 

When is Northern Colorado Periodontics open?

Northern Colorado Periodontics is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.