Northern Colorado Periodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Northern Colorado Periodontics - Fort Collins, CO

4.9
  • Dental
  • Fort Collins, CO
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsOral SurgeonsOrthodontists

Northern Colorado Periodontics, the office of Dr. Leslie Paris, Dr. Nick Shumaker, and Dr. Jessica Allen, is a comprehensive periodontal specialty practice focusing on all aspects of reconstructive and cosmetic periodontics and dental implant surgery. Our practice is dedicated to restore and promote excellent periodontal health and knowledge through state of the art periodontal treatment modalities, education and prevention. Dr. Paris, Dr. Shumaker and Dr. Allen are all board certfied in periodontics and dental implant sur... read more

Location details

4033 E Boardwalk Dr., Ste. 100, Fort Collins, CO, 80525, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9687 reviews
Select a rating
Todd S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Everyone is great and very professional 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Sue F.'s profile image
2 years ago

This was my first visit to the office. Everyone was professional, friendly and very helpful. Dr. Allen was great, took the time to explain things and answer any questions I had. Both she and her assistant were able to put me at ease during the visit. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone needing a periodontist. 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Bernadette G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always pleasant and professional -- from the time I walk in the door to the time I leave. So grateful and happy that you are in Greeley. Carrie's patience and expertise are so much appreciated. Carrie is a real asset to you. 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.  

John S. D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Outstanding! Very and fully professional! Very thorough and helpful exam and recommendations! Outstanding and very professional staff. I am very pleased to be one of your patients. I am in very good hands! 

Business response:

We're thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Will W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Gaby was very thorough and informative 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Cathy H.'s profile image
2 years ago

I continue feeling well taken care of and feel they have my best interests at heart! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Walt J.'s profile image
2 years ago

I was there to have a tooth removed and and implant placed in the area where the tooth was being removed. I was greeted by Renee the Dental Tech and she began the prep for the procedure. She is an amazing person who knows her profession and did an outstanding job. There is a lot of work and technology that is necessary to do this procedure. I was fortunate to have had Renee, who put me at ease and did the prep for the Dentist. Dr. Shumaker did the extraction and the implant. He was tremendous and gave me a great deal o... read more

Business response:

We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Andrew J B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Office staff proficient and courteous. The hygienists is great, very professional and does the work without causing a lot of pain. The Doctors have always produced positive results for me over a number of years. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Frank N.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very nice and pleasant staff. Very Professional. Thank you 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Frequently asked questions about Northern Colorado Periodontics

How is Northern Colorado Periodontics rated?

Northern Colorado Periodontics has a 4.9 star rating with 687 reviews. 

When is Northern Colorado Periodontics open?

Northern Colorado Periodontics is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.