Northern Colorado Periodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Northern Colorado Periodontics

4.9
  • Dental
  • Fort Collins, CO

About this business

DentalDentistsOral SurgeonsOrthodontists

Northern Colorado Periodontics, the office of Dr. Leslie Paris, Dr. Nick Shumaker, and Dr. Jessica Allen, is a comprehensive periodontal specialty practice focusing on all aspects of reconstructive and cosmetic periodontics and dental implant surgery. Our practice is dedicated to restore and promote excellent periodontal health and knowledge through state of the art periodontal treatment modalities, education and prevention. Dr. Paris, Dr. Shumaker and Dr. Allen are all board certfied in periodontics and dental implant sur... read more

Location details

4033 E Boardwalk Dr., Ste. 100, Fort Collins, CO, 80525, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9689 reviews
Select a rating
Vince K.'s profile image
Vince K. 
5 years ago

The Best! I wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr. Paris and the staff are true professionals and make every patient feel special. Plus the sense of humor doesn't hurt either. 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Vince! 

Albert H.'s profile image
Albert H. 
5 years ago

They were very timely and Megan is always professional, provides a lot of useful information and just does a very good job. For a person who doesn't relish going to these appointments she makes it okay. 

Gary R.'s profile image
Gary R. 
5 years ago

Another Great Experience I had a cleaning of my teeth on January 24. From the time I entered until I left I received excellent care. Everyone was very professional and all services were provided promptly and done well. Going to the dentist is not the most exciting thing one does, but my experience at Northern Colorado Periodontics made being there good for me. 

Business response:

Thank you for your review, Gary. We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us! 

Larry L.'s profile image
Larry L. 
5 years ago

Larry Extremely professional. 

Business response:

Thank you, Larry! 

Dean G.'s profile image
Dean G. 
5 years ago

Top Tier Periodontist office I've never been dissatisfied with any work done by Dr Paris and her entire staff. I'm always treated well and the services i've received have always taken care of the issue that brought me to them. I'd rather not need the help/services that they provide, but am glad they are there when i have needed it. I highly recommend them. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your feedback, Dean. We are happy to hear you are pleased with our service and care! 

Susan W.'s profile image
Susan W. 
5 years ago

Fantastic very professional, made me feel instantly comfortable 

Business response:

Thank you, Susan! 

Mary H.'s profile image
Mary H. 
5 years ago

The best! Dr Shumaker, Jacquelyn, and the whole team made the experience of soft tissue gum grafting a total breeze. It is day 2 and I have no pain, I don't even need ibuprofen. I greatly appreciate their professionalism and kindness. 

Business response:

Thank you, Mary. We are so happy to hear that! 

pam s.'s profile image
5 years ago

First appointment with Dr. Allen and her staff... My first encounter with Dr. Allen and her staff was very informative, and pleasant. Everyone was very qualified and most helpful, and I appreciate the time they spent with me. By the end of my appointment, I knew what needed to be done and the financial liability I would have. So, I am grateful and want to thank Dr. Allen and her staff for helping me. 

Business response:

Thank you, Pam! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with our team! 

Jan S.'s profile image
5 years ago

Excellent staff and service Today I met with Jacqueline, one of Dr. Paris' nurses, to go over an extensive procedure that I will be undergoing at the end of January. Jacqueline was quite thorough in her explanation of the procedure both before, during, and after the surgery. I appreciated her description of what would be happening and what I would need to do to make sure that the best outcome would be possible. It also helped that she has a good sense of humor and I didn't feel that she rushed through any of the papers and e... read more

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Jan. We are so glad you felt everything was clearly explained to you and you enjoyed your visit! 

Frequently asked questions about Northern Colorado Periodontics

How is Northern Colorado Periodontics rated?

Northern Colorado Periodontics has a 4.9 star rating with 689 reviews. 

When is Northern Colorado Periodontics open?

Northern Colorado Periodontics is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.