Northern Colorado Periodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Northern Colorado Periodontics

4.9
  • Dental
  • Fort Collins, CO

About this business

DentalDentistsOral SurgeonsOrthodontists

Northern Colorado Periodontics, the office of Dr. Leslie Paris, Dr. Nick Shumaker, and Dr. Jessica Allen, is a comprehensive periodontal specialty practice focusing on all aspects of reconstructive and cosmetic periodontics and dental implant surgery. Our practice is dedicated to restore and promote excellent periodontal health and knowledge through state of the art periodontal treatment modalities, education and prevention. Dr. Paris, Dr. Shumaker and Dr. Allen are all board certfied in periodontics and dental implant sur... read more

Location details

4033 E Boardwalk Dr., Ste. 100, Fort Collins, CO, 80525, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9689 reviews
Select a rating
Birgit G.'s profile image
Birgit G. 
5 years ago

Great Service , friendly staff Great Cosultation . 

Matthew M.'s profile image
Matthew M. 
5 years ago

Your staff was very thorough explaining all the details of the pre and post-op procedures. Very professional in all aspects of the appointment including x-rays, impressions, etc. 

Mary H.'s profile image
Mary H. 
5 years ago

I made the right choice! You only have one chance to make a good first impression, and Dr.Shumaker and his team make an extraordinary first impression. I am 100% confident that I have made the right choice. 

Walter J.'s profile image
Walter J. 
5 years ago

Excellent and Professional Treatment My periodontal exam and cleaning was excellent. It's wonderful to have such excellent treatment and care at your office. Well done and thank you so much. 

Business response:

Thank you, Walter! We appreciate your kind words and review! 

Sharon R.'s profile image
Sharon R. 
5 years ago

Excellent Visit As Always Dr. Paris and her staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and compassionate! Everything was professional and done in a timely manner. Everything is explained about the procedure that is needed for you! I’ve had 4 implants over the years without any complications. I’m now back for a different kind of procedure and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! 

Business response:

Thank you, Sharon. We are so glad you have enjoyed your experiences with us! 

Peter K.'s profile image
Peter K. 
5 years ago

Great job and very careful I've used Northern Colorado Periodontics for five years and have always found them to be highly professional and on top of things. For example, they forward the X-rays they take to my regular dentist. I have had surgical procedures that have worked very well, and I don't have problems with recession and bad breath that I used to have when my gums were not as well cared for. Highly recommended. 

Business response:

Thank you, Peter. We are so glad you are pleased with our care! 

Andrew L.'s profile image
Andrew L. 
5 years ago

Very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional Great personal care. Super thorough and very knowledgeable and caring. I would refer anyone needing periodontal care. I went in fearing the worst (several teeth pulled) and left smiling. 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Andrew! That's great to hear! 

Gary R.'s profile image
Gary R. 
5 years ago

Great Care I knew It was going to have a very long time for my treatment. The staff is fantastic. Everyone is kind and reassuring. However the greatest staff is not going to make it a good experience without the dentist doing their work well. Dr. Paris is not only knowledgeable but very gifted in her work. she was reassuring throughout the procedures and was compassionate throughout. She was focused throughout but has an ability to keep a difficult situation for me, her patient, light. I recommend North Colorado Periodontics... read more

Business response:

Thank you, Gary. We are so glad you are confident in our care and feel comfortable during your visit. We appreciate your recommendation! 

Jean M.'s profile image
Jean M. 
5 years ago

Excellent service I went in for a routine cleaning and yearly check-up with Dr. Shumaker on a graft I had done earlier. Dr. Shumaker is an excellent, skilled periodontist. All of the procedures that I have had done went well and have healed nicely. The staff is very attentive and I always get my questions answered thoroughly. The hygienist at this appointment was very gentle and thorough and gave me some good advice on how to improve my home care. 

Business response:

Thank you, Jean. We are so glad all of your questions were answered and you had a good experience with us! 

Frequently asked questions about Northern Colorado Periodontics

How is Northern Colorado Periodontics rated?

Northern Colorado Periodontics has a 4.9 star rating with 689 reviews. 

When is Northern Colorado Periodontics open?

Northern Colorado Periodontics is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.