Northern Colorado Periodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Northern Colorado Periodontics

4.9
  • Dental
  • Fort Collins, CO

About this business

DentalDentistsOral SurgeonsOrthodontists

Northern Colorado Periodontics, the office of Dr. Leslie Paris, Dr. Nick Shumaker, and Dr. Jessica Allen, is a comprehensive periodontal specialty practice focusing on all aspects of reconstructive and cosmetic periodontics and dental implant surgery. Our practice is dedicated to restore and promote excellent periodontal health and knowledge through state of the art periodontal treatment modalities, education and prevention. Dr. Paris, Dr. Shumaker and Dr. Allen are all board certfied in periodontics and dental implant sur... read more

Location details

4033 E Boardwalk Dr., Ste. 100, Fort Collins, CO, 80525, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9689 reviews
Select a rating
K H.'s profile image
6 years ago

getting better I really appreciate Megan's "chair-side manner." She is sensitive and caring, but straight forward and honest. My feeling overall at the office up until Megan has been that there is poor continuity of care--my periodontist left the practice and I'd rarely seen the same hygienist twice. But now I've had Megan do my cleaning twice and I'm eager to have her as a constant for my visits. She's terrific. 

Rodney H.'s profile image
Rodney H. 
6 years ago

If you need a Periodontist, this is the one! Very thorough, professional, and friendly. Highly recommended. 

Deborah K.'s profile image
Deborah K. 
6 years ago

Megan is the best. 

Deborah H.'s profile image
Deborah H. 
6 years ago

Professional and compassionate Dr Paris and Kay were fabulous. I was having second thoughts about my oral surgery. They put me at ease and were understanding. They are both also very skilled at what they do! 

Dawn M.'s profile image
Dawn M. 
6 years ago

I always get such great care when I go to have my teeth clean. My teeth look the best. The service is wonderful and the staff is better then that. I would recommend this office, so that other people can have the quality of care that I get. 

Bill L.'s profile image
Bill L. 
6 years ago

Professional, friendly care. 

Dana F.'s profile image
Dana F. 
6 years ago

Very friendly and made it clear my comfort was paramount I had a great experience with NoCoPerio doing laser osseus for me on three of my teeth. The technicians and doctor were very friendly and worked to ensure I was calm and as pain-free as possible while simultaneously cleaning my oral infection and roots effectively. As I was checking out, I experienced a lot of pain suddenly and everyone rushed me back to administer more care and make sure I wasn’t going home uncomfortable. I’m hopeful my healing will go well and am so ... read more

Rick O.'s profile image
Rick O. 
6 years ago

Friendly and professional I had laser surgery on an old implant and was a little apprehensive. Jaqueline and Dr. Paris dida fantastic job of putting me at ease and explained every step of the way. I am always impressed by this team and how they make me part of the team! 

Lynne F.'s profile image
Lynne F. 
6 years ago

High standards Everything and everyone at this periodontal office have high standards, quality is high, patient care is high focus, latest technology, well informed staff. 

Frequently asked questions about Northern Colorado Periodontics

How is Northern Colorado Periodontics rated?

Northern Colorado Periodontics has a 4.9 star rating with 689 reviews. 

When is Northern Colorado Periodontics open?

Northern Colorado Periodontics is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.