Northern Colorado Periodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Northern Colorado Periodontics

5.0
  • Dental
  • Greeley, CO
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsPeriodontists

Northern Colorado Periodontics, the office of Dr. Leslie Paris, Dr. Nick Shumaker, and Dr. Jessica Allen, is a comprehensive periodontal specialty practice focusing on all aspects of reconstructive and cosmetic periodontics and dental implant surgery. Our practice is dedicated to restore and promote excellent periodontal health and knowledge through state of the art periodontal treatment modalities, education and prevention. Dr. Paris, Dr. Shumaker and Dr. Allen are all board certfied in periodontics and dental implant sur... read more

Location details

1813 61st Ave, Ste 210, Greeley, CO, 80634, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0444 reviews
Select a rating
Mallory W.'s profile image
a month ago

Dr Shumaker and his team are great. Everyone is caring and helpful! 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team.  

Richard P.'s profile image
2 months ago

The cleaning was very professionl and comfortable. Thank you 

Business response:

We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us!  

Jackie C.'s profile image
2 months ago

Everything was great as usual. Beautiful new office. 

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day!  

Michele H.'s profile image
2 months ago

Great job as always 

Business response:

We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing!  

Karen S.'s profile image
2 months ago

I have an amazing experience with Dr.Shumacker and Carrie the hygenist. 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by these words.  

Bonita S.'s profile image
2 months ago

Your office is amazing. You did such a wonderful job on my implant. I'm also going to start coming to your office for cleanings 

Business response:

Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier!  

Hope R.'s profile image
3 months ago

Peacefully and quite 

Business response:

Reviews help our practice grow. Thank you so much for sharing a great one!  

Karen S.'s profile image
3 months ago

I have had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schumaker and all his staff. 

Business response:

Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review!  

Richard L.'s profile image
3 months ago

Excellent service 

Business response:

We are thankful to treat our patients’ smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office.  

Frequently asked questions about Northern Colorado Periodontics

How is Northern Colorado Periodontics rated?

Northern Colorado Periodontics has a 5 star rating with 444 reviews. 

When is Northern Colorado Periodontics open?

Northern Colorado Periodontics is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 8:00 a.m.