Northern Colorado Periodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley, CO

5.0
  • Dental
  • Greeley, CO
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsPeriodontists

Northern Colorado Periodontics, the office of Dr. Leslie Paris, Dr. Nick Shumaker, and Dr. Jessica Allen, is a comprehensive periodontal specialty practice focusing on all aspects of reconstructive and cosmetic periodontics and dental implant surgery. Our practice is dedicated to restore and promote excellent periodontal health and knowledge through state of the art periodontal treatment modalities, education and prevention. Dr. Paris, Dr. Shumaker and Dr. Allen are all board certfied in periodontics and dental implant sur... read more

Location details

1813 61st Ave, Ste 210, Greeley, CO, 80634, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0440 reviews
Select a rating
Margaret H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Carrie is always the best. She make the experience painless. The office staff is very friendly. 

Business response:

We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Daryl B.'s profile image
2 years ago

I was sent here by my dentist who said they were the best, and indeed they are. The whole team is topnotch! Thanks! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Galina R.'s profile image
2 years ago

I am glad to be a patient of Dr. Shumaker and his team 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Cindy T.'s profile image
2 years ago

Carrie the hygienist is a true professional and does a wonderful job on my teeth, always takes her time and explains all the steps I should take to keep my teeth/ gums clean and healthy. Wish she could do ALL my cleaning. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.  

David U.'s profile image
2 years ago

I don’t remember if I left with a smile or not. I don’t actually remember much about that appointment at all. That’s probably for the best and why I chose the oral pre-procedure sedation. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon. 

Donna W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Carrie wad great and always friendly .. Dr Schumacher was pleasant and nice . The staff was efficient and friendly . 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Daryl B.'s profile image
2 years ago

This place is the best! 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Jason H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Follow up cleaning and check up was great as always. 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Richard G.'s profile image
2 years ago

All issues were addressed and suggestions were reviewed with me. You folks are great. 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.  

Frequently asked questions about Northern Colorado Periodontics

How is Northern Colorado Periodontics rated?

Northern Colorado Periodontics has a 5 star rating with 440 reviews. 

When is Northern Colorado Periodontics open?

Northern Colorado Periodontics is open now. It will close at 4:30 p.m.