Northern Colorado Periodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley, CO

5.0
  • Dental
  • Greeley, CO
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsPeriodontists

Northern Colorado Periodontics, the office of Dr. Leslie Paris, Dr. Nick Shumaker, and Dr. Jessica Allen, is a comprehensive periodontal specialty practice focusing on all aspects of reconstructive and cosmetic periodontics and dental implant surgery. Our practice is dedicated to restore and promote excellent periodontal health and knowledge through state of the art periodontal treatment modalities, education and prevention. Dr. Paris, Dr. Shumaker and Dr. Allen are all board certfied in periodontics and dental implant sur... read more

Location details

1813 61st Ave, Ste 210, Greeley, CO, 80634, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0440 reviews
Select a rating
pat B.'s profile image
4 months ago

all staff members were very nice 

Business response:

We strive to provide the highest quality of periodontic care and are always happy to hear from our satisfied patients. Thanks for writing a review! 

Richard P.'s profile image
4 months ago

All of you are really great . thank you 

Business response:

We are always here to provide compassionate care and professional services to our wonderful patients, and we thank you for taking the time to write a review. 

Barb I.'s profile image
4 months ago

With every visit, I have total trust in Dr. Allen, Carrie, Megan and the rest of their team. I know I am in the hands of experts and am grateful for their compassionate care. . 

Business response:

Thanks for writing a review and letting others know about this positive experience. We appreciated the opportunity to help! 

Richard 'dick' G.'s profile image
Richard 'dick' G. 
4 months ago

Friendly,efficient. 

Business response:

We are thrilled to know that our efforts in the prevention, diagnosis, and treatment of periodontal disease have helped. Thanks for writing with feedback! 

Lindsay H.'s profile image
5 months ago

I always leave there with a smile on my face 

Business response:

We are grateful for the kind words. Thank you! 

Bonita S.'s profile image
5 months ago

You guys are so professional. I didn't feel any pain and I would recommend you guys to anybody. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing feedback about your experience. We're pleased to hear that our efforts to promote healthier gums and overall improved health and wellness were successful! 

Rebecca K.'s profile image
5 months ago

Great care, again. My stitches are out by gentle hands. Thank you. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing an assessment of our office. We're glad to hear that we're providing the high level of care one would expect from a trusted periodontal and implant specialist team. 

Rebecca K.'s profile image
6 months ago

So many kind, caring staff for my gum graft. And Dr S. Called to check on me this afternoon - above the call of duty. Thank you all. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing! We hope that by reading about this experience, others will have even more confidence in our team’s special skills and knowledge to provide them with the type of periodontal treatment that will improve their day-to-day life.  

Gordon S.'s profile image
6 months ago

I've been with Dr. Shumaker for 10 years now. I had extensive work done. Including, bone grafting, an implant and correcting major gum issues. The work was performed excellently. I have had no problems in 10 years. Much of the success was do to the excellent peridontal hygiene professionals. Finding Dr. Shumaker and the Northern Colo. Peridontics team was truly a blessing. 

Business response:

Thank you! Our team is focused on the prevention, diagnosis, and treatment of periodontal disease and it is great to know that we played a part in improving oral health! 

Frequently asked questions about Northern Colorado Periodontics

How is Northern Colorado Periodontics rated?

Northern Colorado Periodontics has a 5 star rating with 440 reviews. 

When is Northern Colorado Periodontics open?

Northern Colorado Periodontics is open now. It will close at 4:30 p.m.