Northern Colorado Periodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley, CO

5.0
  • Dental
  • Greeley, CO
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsPeriodontists

Northern Colorado Periodontics, the office of Dr. Leslie Paris, Dr. Nick Shumaker, and Dr. Jessica Allen, is a comprehensive periodontal specialty practice focusing on all aspects of reconstructive and cosmetic periodontics and dental implant surgery. Our practice is dedicated to restore and promote excellent periodontal health and knowledge through state of the art periodontal treatment modalities, education and prevention. Dr. Paris, Dr. Shumaker and Dr. Allen are all board certfied in periodontics and dental implant sur... read more

Location details

1813 61st Ave, Ste 210, Greeley, CO, 80634, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0440 reviews
Select a rating
Brad D.'s profile image
6 months ago

Carrie has been my dental hygienist for 17 plus years she's the best. Everyone there is great to deal with. I highly recommend NCP. Brad D. 

Business response:

It’s truly gratifying when patients are this generous with their thanks and praise for our practice. We appreciate the support! 

Mark A.'s profile image
7 months ago

Great as always, staff is very kind and helpful 

Business response:

We strive to provide the highest quality of periodontic care and are always happy to hear from our satisfied patients. Thanks for writing a review! 

Mary R.'s profile image
7 months ago

I am new to this office, but am very glad to have made the switch. The staff is always friendly and willing to help! 

Business response:

We are thrilled to know that our efforts in the prevention, diagnosis, and treatment of periodontal disease have helped. Thanks for writing with feedback! 

Richard P.'s profile image
7 months ago

You were All great Thank you 

Business response:

We are grateful for the kind words. Thank you! 

Richard 'dick' G.'s profile image
Richard 'dick' G. 
8 months ago

Always excellent professionals! The people are great! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing feedback about your experience. We're pleased to hear that our efforts to promote healthier gums and overall improved health and wellness were successful! 

John W.'s profile image
8 months ago

Busy but relaxed atmosphere. The staff was friendly, professional and provided the information I wanted to know. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing an assessment of our office. We're glad to hear that we're providing the high level of care one would expect from a trusted periodontal and implant specialist team. 

Heather B.'s profile image
8 months ago

Carrie was thoughtful and efficient. She checked to see how I was doing. After the procedure, Carrie explained the information obtained and answered my questions. Great appointment! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing! We hope that by reading about this experience, others will have even more confidence in our team’s special skills and knowledge to provide them with the type of periodontal treatment that will improve their day-to-day life.  

Richard L.'s profile image
9 months ago

Everything was excellent 

Business response:

Thank you! Our team is focused on the prevention, diagnosis, and treatment of periodontal disease and it is great to know that we played a part in improving oral health! 

Cheryl S.'s profile image
9 months ago

You are all professional, kind , and understanding. I love you guys. 

Business response:

It’s truly gratifying when patients are this generous with their thanks and praise for our practice. We appreciate the support! 

Frequently asked questions about Northern Colorado Periodontics

How is Northern Colorado Periodontics rated?

Northern Colorado Periodontics has a 5 star rating with 440 reviews. 

When is Northern Colorado Periodontics open?

Northern Colorado Periodontics is open now. It will close at 4:30 p.m.