Northern Colorado Periodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley, CO

5.0
  • Dental
  • Greeley, CO
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsPeriodontists

Northern Colorado Periodontics, the office of Dr. Leslie Paris, Dr. Nick Shumaker, and Dr. Jessica Allen, is a comprehensive periodontal specialty practice focusing on all aspects of reconstructive and cosmetic periodontics and dental implant surgery. Our practice is dedicated to restore and promote excellent periodontal health and knowledge through state of the art periodontal treatment modalities, education and prevention. Dr. Paris, Dr. Shumaker and Dr. Allen are all board certfied in periodontics and dental implant sur... read more

Location details

1813 61st Ave, Ste 210, Greeley, CO, 80634, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0440 reviews
Select a rating
Linda S.'s profile image
9 months ago

Dr. Allen and the staff were very caring and helpful. I appreciated the care given following the surgery too. 

Business response:

We strive to provide the highest quality of periodontic care and are always happy to hear from our satisfied patients. Thanks for writing a review! 

Martiel V.'s profile image
11 months ago

I appreciated the friendliness of everyone at this clinic. Questions are answered quickly and thoroughly. I received very good care from Dr. Shumaker and his staff. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Lisa L.'s profile image
11 months ago

Dr. Allen and her staff are wonderful. 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

John S.'s profile image
11 months ago

Dr. Shumaker make u feel comfortable. Had a good experience 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Maria C.'s profile image
11 months ago

You all are awesome what a Great atmosphere when you walk in and I LOVE LAUGHING with you all. Very professional you know your work, making me feel very comfortable and confident. Thank you see you soon. :) 

Business response:

We love to laugh with our patients and care for them as well! We are happy to hear you had a comfortable experience at our office. Thank you for your review! 

Cheryl S.'s profile image
a year ago

Carrie was great, professional, but very considerate 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review. Your words have inspired our staff, and we are truly thankful for the support! 

Richard L.'s profile image
a year ago

Professional and caring. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Deloris P.'s profile image
a year ago

Very professional. Put me at ease. Checked up on me in the afternoon after the procedure. I would recommend them. They have a very good employees. 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Jacqueline H.'s profile image
a year ago

Carrie is always extremely professional 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Frequently asked questions about Northern Colorado Periodontics

How is Northern Colorado Periodontics rated?

Northern Colorado Periodontics has a 5 star rating with 440 reviews. 

When is Northern Colorado Periodontics open?

Northern Colorado Periodontics is open now. It will close at 4:30 p.m.