Northern Colorado Periodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley, CO

5.0
  • Dental
  • Greeley, CO
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsPeriodontists

Northern Colorado Periodontics, the office of Dr. Leslie Paris, Dr. Nick Shumaker, and Dr. Jessica Allen, is a comprehensive periodontal specialty practice focusing on all aspects of reconstructive and cosmetic periodontics and dental implant surgery. Our practice is dedicated to restore and promote excellent periodontal health and knowledge through state of the art periodontal treatment modalities, education and prevention. Dr. Paris, Dr. Shumaker and Dr. Allen are all board certfied in periodontics and dental implant sur... read more

Location details

1813 61st Ave, Ste 210, Greeley, CO, 80634, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0440 reviews
Select a rating
Lynn D.'s profile image
a year ago

The practice of X-rays was ok but a little annoying due some computer update that didn't allow to be done in every room 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We also appreciate any feedback that helps us improve our services and we hope to see you again soon. 

Ed C.'s profile image
a year ago

Carrie is always carrying does a great job thanks carrie 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Cindy D.'s profile image
a year ago

Everything went very well and I was treated with nothing but kindness. 

Business response:

We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Bryant P.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr Allen and her staff are awesome! I do not like visiting denists but they made it an easier experience. Thanks 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Marvin J.'s profile image
a year ago

Good service as always! 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Mark A.'s profile image
a year ago

Very professional and thorough. Always helpful and friendly 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Rusty M.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr Shumaker and his staff are simply amazing!!! My experience was nothing short of incredible. Very friendly and knowledgeable, most of all informative. Thank you for an amazing experience. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Jacob G.'s profile image
a year ago

The best In the buisness. These folks really take care of you. A1 service. I keep coming back. Love the staff. I'm not just a number when I arrive. Hard to beat service. Jacob G. 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Lisa L.'s profile image
a year ago

Great. I was very apprehensive about my gum graft, but Dr. Allen and her staff were great. 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.  

Frequently asked questions about Northern Colorado Periodontics

How is Northern Colorado Periodontics rated?

Northern Colorado Periodontics has a 5 star rating with 440 reviews. 

When is Northern Colorado Periodontics open?

Northern Colorado Periodontics is open now. It will close at 4:30 p.m.