Northern Colorado Periodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Northern Colorado Periodontics

5.0
  • Dental
  • Greeley, CO
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsPeriodontists

Northern Colorado Periodontics, the office of Dr. Leslie Paris, Dr. Nick Shumaker, and Dr. Jessica Allen, is a comprehensive periodontal specialty practice focusing on all aspects of reconstructive and cosmetic periodontics and dental implant surgery. Our practice is dedicated to restore and promote excellent periodontal health and knowledge through state of the art periodontal treatment modalities, education and prevention. Dr. Paris, Dr. Shumaker and Dr. Allen are all board certfied in periodontics and dental implant sur... read more

Location details

1813 61st Ave, Ste 210, Greeley, CO, 80634, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0425 reviews
5
395
4
16
3
2
2
0
1
0
12 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Fumiko F.'s profile image
a year ago

I was a little concerned about the surgery since I hadn't had any surprises since my childhood, but the doctors and their staff were thorough as to what to expect. Dr. Carillo called a few days prior to the surgery to go over and answered any questions that I had. All of this made me feel more relaxed. My surgery went very smoothly and better than what I had anticipated. Thank you so much. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Lisa L.'s profile image
a year ago

Great. No surprises. I feel pretty good. 

Business response:

We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Jim W.'s profile image
a year ago

Carrie did her usual excellent job cleaning my teeth,! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Richard 'dick' G.'s profile image
Richard 'dick' G. 
a year ago

Very professional. Procedures were done with minimal discomfort and done quickly and efficiently....Great 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Rita B.'s profile image
a year ago

You all are aswome!! 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Heather B.'s profile image
a year ago

Kayla,in the reception area,was welcoming and helpful. She spent time answering questions and made sure that I have a convenient follow up appointment. Terri,the dental hygienist was friendly,informative and efficient. I received a gentle and thorough cleaning. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Cynthia F.'s profile image
a year ago

Friendly staff. Everything explained well. Upfront. 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Steve Proctor's profile image
Steve Proctor 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Good communication about the issue and steps to resolve it. Cost was presented up front and stayed in the figures. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear that! Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Elizabeth Q.'s profile image
a year ago

Explain everything and my treatment or I could understand very nice and friendly personal 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.  

Frequently asked questions about Northern Colorado Periodontics

How is Northern Colorado Periodontics rated?

Northern Colorado Periodontics has a 5 star rating with 425 reviews. 

When is Northern Colorado Periodontics open?

Northern Colorado Periodontics is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.