Northern Colorado Periodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley, CO

5.0
  • Dental
  • Greeley, CO
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsPeriodontists

Northern Colorado Periodontics, the office of Dr. Leslie Paris, Dr. Nick Shumaker, and Dr. Jessica Allen, is a comprehensive periodontal specialty practice focusing on all aspects of reconstructive and cosmetic periodontics and dental implant surgery. Our practice is dedicated to restore and promote excellent periodontal health and knowledge through state of the art periodontal treatment modalities, education and prevention. Dr. Paris, Dr. Shumaker and Dr. Allen are all board certfied in periodontics and dental implant sur... read more

Location details

1813 61st Ave, Ste 210, Greeley, CO, 80634, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0440 reviews
Select a rating
Elizabeth Q.'s profile image
a year ago

Explain everything and my treatment or I could understand very nice and friendly personal 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.  

Richard 'rich' B.'s profile image
Richard 'rich' B. 
a year ago

I'm not sure if anyone can love a trip to the dentist, l can't. That said my experience was very good. Teeth are the key to living well as one ages and my visit made me feel confident that the dental plan outlined is the best way for me to proceed. Everyone was excellent. I can't say I'm looking forward to this work but I'm confident in the outcome. 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Alyssa W.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service, care, bedside manner. Very kind and patient when explaining things. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for exceptional dental care 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

John F.'s profile image
a year ago

Carrie is fantastic and makes the experience so much better. 

Business response:

We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Bob B.'s profile image
a year ago

Same great treatment I have come to expect and friendly staff 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Susan I.'s profile image
a year ago

Carrie did a great job usual. She is always kind and respectful. 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Anna D.'s profile image
a year ago

My appts are always on time. Cleaning is wonderful. Everyone is so nice. My experience with having my implants put in was great 👍. Just wonderful to have a place that I feel comfortable with to take care of my teeth. 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Cinda M.'s profile image
a year ago

As usual Dr. Shumaker and the staff were great! There were very efficient, friendly and quick! Thank you! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Richard L.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent care. 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Frequently asked questions about Northern Colorado Periodontics

How is Northern Colorado Periodontics rated?

Northern Colorado Periodontics has a 5 star rating with 440 reviews. 

When is Northern Colorado Periodontics open?

Northern Colorado Periodontics is open now. It will close at 4:30 p.m.