Northern Colorado Periodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley, CO

5.0
  • Dental
  • Greeley, CO
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsPeriodontists

Northern Colorado Periodontics, the office of Dr. Leslie Paris, Dr. Nick Shumaker, and Dr. Jessica Allen, is a comprehensive periodontal specialty practice focusing on all aspects of reconstructive and cosmetic periodontics and dental implant surgery. Our practice is dedicated to restore and promote excellent periodontal health and knowledge through state of the art periodontal treatment modalities, education and prevention. Dr. Paris, Dr. Shumaker and Dr. Allen are all board certfied in periodontics and dental implant sur... read more

Location details

1813 61st Ave, Ste 210, Greeley, CO, 80634, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0440 reviews
Select a rating
Heather B.'s profile image
a year ago

The dental hygienist, Casey, was friendly and thoughtful. I think it was the best teeth cleaning I ever had.the receptionist was friendly and efficient. 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.  

James W.'s profile image
a year ago

Professional and lots of smiles 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Richard 'dick' G.'s profile image
Richard 'dick' G. 
a year ago

Excellent experience despite pain :) 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Lynn D.'s profile image
a year ago

I liked it cause of the topical used before the cleaning. I actually forgot my music and got through it fairly well. Thank you Megan. 

Business response:

We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Cinda M.'s profile image
a year ago

Always a delight to visit the Greeley office. Kayla is a burst of sunshine! Adrianna and Lupita are skilled and informative. I enjoy the positivity of all the staff and the straightforwardness of Dr. Shumaker. Grateful for their care and compassion! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Debra K.'s profile image
a year ago

Very good. Things were explained and given a couple of options. 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Sherry W.'s profile image
a year ago

You did a excellent job on cleaning my teeth 

Business response:

We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Richard L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent work 

Business response:

We're thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Mike B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dr Shumaker Rocks...👍👍👍👍👍👍😎 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Frequently asked questions about Northern Colorado Periodontics

How is Northern Colorado Periodontics rated?

Northern Colorado Periodontics has a 5 star rating with 440 reviews. 

When is Northern Colorado Periodontics open?

Northern Colorado Periodontics is open now. It will close at 4:30 p.m.