Northern Colorado Periodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley, CO

5.0
  • Dental
  • Greeley, CO
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsPeriodontists

Northern Colorado Periodontics, the office of Dr. Leslie Paris, Dr. Nick Shumaker, and Dr. Jessica Allen, is a comprehensive periodontal specialty practice focusing on all aspects of reconstructive and cosmetic periodontics and dental implant surgery. Our practice is dedicated to restore and promote excellent periodontal health and knowledge through state of the art periodontal treatment modalities, education and prevention. Dr. Paris, Dr. Shumaker and Dr. Allen are all board certfied in periodontics and dental implant sur... read more

Location details

1813 61st Ave, Ste 210, Greeley, CO, 80634, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0440 reviews
Select a rating
Beverly S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Everyone was nice. It was a pleasant experience. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Jim W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Carrie did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth as usual! 

Business response:

We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Lynn D.'s profile image
2 years ago

I feel probably like most others that your service is expensive enough that some patients might choose to bypass the periodontal treatments. I guess I can understand the reason(s) for the high price but I am just saying it might be a consideration in choosing to do or not do the treatments. 

Business response:

Lynn, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We feel our fees are reflective of the quality care you will receive from our team, and are in line with industry norms in our region. We are happy to work with our patients regarding any financial concerns as we do not want anyone left untreated. We do offer several different financing options to help patients receive their necessary care. Please let us know if we may be of further assistance to you in that regard. You may call us anytime at (970) 825-0939. 

Mary O.'s profile image
2 years ago

Had some surgery a month ago with excellent results. Dr Shumaker has a wonderful bedside manner as do his assistants. 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Marisela A.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always a great experience with my hygienist. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Rick O.'s profile image
2 years ago

Efficient and caring as always. 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Maureen H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dr Allen was very professional as well as friendly. She did a great job on my surgery. 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Sherri S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Everyone was great! Very professional & knowledgeable. 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.  

John F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Carrie is very professional and cares about her patients 

Business response:

We're thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Frequently asked questions about Northern Colorado Periodontics

How is Northern Colorado Periodontics rated?

Northern Colorado Periodontics has a 5 star rating with 440 reviews. 

When is Northern Colorado Periodontics open?

Northern Colorado Periodontics is open now. It will close at 4:30 p.m.