Northern Colorado Periodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Northern Colorado Periodontics - Fort Collins, CO

4.9
  • Dentists
  • Fort Collins, CO
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Northern Colorado Periodontics, the office of Dr. Leslie Paris, Dr. Nick Shumaker, and Dr. Jessica Allen, is a comprehensive periodontal specialty practice focusing on all aspects of reconstructive and cosmetic periodontics and dental implant surgery. Our practice is dedicated to restore and promote excellent periodontal health and knowledge through state of the art periodontal treatment modalities, education and prevention. Dr. Paris, Dr. Shumaker and Dr. Allen are all board certfied in periodontics and dental implant surge... read more

Location details

4033 E Boardwalk Dr Ste 100, Ste 100, Fort Collins, CO, 80525, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,164 reviews
Select a rating
Lynne F.'s profile image
6 days ago

Always great care and kind, well informed staff 

Business response:

We are thankful to treat our patients’ smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office.  

Mallory W.'s profile image
a week ago

Dr Shumaker and his team are great. Everyone is caring and helpful! 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team.  

Richard P.'s profile image
a month ago

The cleaning was very professionl and comfortable. Thank you 

Business response:

We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us!  

Lynne F.'s profile image
a month ago

Always trusted care 

Business response:

Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways.  

Jackie C.'s profile image
a month ago

Everything was great as usual. Beautiful new office. 

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day!  

Michele H.'s profile image
a month ago

Great job as always 

Business response:

We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing!  

Karen S.'s profile image
a month ago

I have an amazing experience with Dr.Shumacker and Carrie the hygenist. 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by these words.  

Bonita S.'s profile image
a month ago

Your office is amazing. You did such a wonderful job on my implant. I'm also going to start coming to your office for cleanings 

Business response:

Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier!  

Julia Y.'s profile image
2 months ago

Two surgeries and several diagnostic visits have all gone very well. I feel I'm finally in good hands! Thank you all so much. 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team.  

Frequently asked questions about Northern Colorado Periodontics

How is Northern Colorado Periodontics rated?

Northern Colorado Periodontics has a 4.9 star rating with 1,164 reviews. 

When is Northern Colorado Periodontics open?

Northern Colorado Periodontics is open now. It will close at 4:30 p.m.