Northwest Endodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Northwest Endodontics - Park Ridge, IL

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Park Ridge, IL
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Drs. Patrick Fitzgerald, Sebastian A. Przybylo, and Dr. Nabeel Atassi, are dedicated to providing the finest endodontic care and dental implant treatment solutions to meet your dental health needs in the Park Ridge area. Our doctors and staff ensure that each patient receives individual attention with the utmost comfort, compassion, and professionalism.We meet the highest standards of care utilizing the most current knowledge and techniques with our state of the art office and experienced staff. By keeping open the lines of ... read more

Location details

350 S NW Hwy #116, Park Ridge, IL, 60068, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.085 reviews
Select a rating
Mary Kate M.'s profile image
3 days ago

I've never had the need for endodontic work before, and their office got me in quick and were able to complete the work in the same visit which I am so grateful for due to the pain I was having. I appreciate it so much that they can do the work in the same visit to provide relief which means they really are for the patient! Dr. Przybylo was amazing throughout the whole process answering my questions and making sure I was recovering well. He took the time out of his days to answer any questions I had which made me feel comfor... read more

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review. Your words have inspired our staff, and we are truly thankful for the support!  

Phillip K.'s profile image
4 months ago

Well organized and professional. 

Business response:

Thanks for writing us! We're so glad to learn about positive experiences with our practice. We are dedicated to providing excellent care for each of our patients and we appreciate knowing when we exceed expectations. 

Paloma W.'s profile image
4 months ago

At every visit I’m greeted with a warm reception by a professional staff. It’s a clean environment with great attention given to the details of care and comfort. 10/10 Paloma 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share these thoughts with us! We thrive on feedback!  

Angela A.'s profile image
7 months ago

Everyone was warm and welcoming. Dr Fitzgerald was very professional as well as kind and caring. Hopefully I won’t need any more work done but if I did I would choose Dr Fitzgerald. 

Business response:

Thank you! Please take care and be safe until we see you again!  

Robert G.'s profile image
8 months ago

Absolutely amazing best dental experience ever 

Business response:

We are so happy that you had a wonderful time visiting. Thank you!  

Christine S.'s profile image
9 months ago

I have had two root canals with Dr. Przybylo and he did a fantastic job each time. The first one was a difficult case and he was able to save the tooth. The second one was more straight forward and pain free. I appreciate his kindness and expertise. 

Business response:

Thank you for posting your review. We really appreciate it!  

Robert S.'s profile image
10 months ago

I was in a lot of pain and your team was able to see me same day. Painless root canal by Dr Przybylo who walked me through the steps.He followed up with me the next day to see how I was doing. You guys are the.best! Thank you so much. 

Business response:

You rock! Thanks for your awesome review!  

Candice M.'s profile image
10 months ago

As crazy as this sounds, this was the best root canal experience ever! I was so excited I told everyone. Highly recommend Dr. Fitzgerald and his staff. Had a root canal in a molar (3 canals); I was done in 30 minutes - no pain, no follow up issues. Liz, the office manager also was great working with my dental insurance to get the claim processed after a snag developed in the insurer's process. Thanks for the great service, which is becoming a scarcity elsewhere since the pandemic. 

Business response:

Thank you! Please take care and be safe until we see you again!  

Yelena N.'s profile image
11 months ago

Great interaction with child, my son was able to tolerate many treatments, and many very kind smily faces 

Business response:

Yelena, thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback! We are happy to provide a comfortable experience at our office.  

Frequently asked questions about Northwest Endodontics

How is Northwest Endodontics rated?

Northwest Endodontics has a 5 star rating with 85 reviews. 

When is Northwest Endodontics open?

Northwest Endodontics is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.