O'Connor Dental Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

O'Connor Dental Care

5.0
  • Dental
  • Fort Thomas, KY
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

For our neighbors in the Northern Kentucky and Greater Cincinnati areas, your beautiful, healthy smile begins at O'Connor Dental Care. Drs. Patrick & Emily O'Connor and their dental team offer a unique blend of advanced skill, artistry, and experience to give you the smile you have always wanted. We provide a full spectrum of dental services to maintain and improve your overall dental health. We consider it an honor to be chosen as your partner in oral healthcare and welcome you to our dental family. 

Location details

40 N Grand Ave #206, Fort Thomas, KY, 41075, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 3:00 a.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wed12:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0365 reviews
Select a rating
Jenn H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Best dental care ever. Over the years, after relocating, I had searched for a dentist that I felt comfortable with. After a few terrible experiences, I found that with Dr. Emily. Dr. Emily listened to what I wanted and went above and beyond to make that happen. I was given the options and was never pressed to change my decisions. Dr. Emily is extremely skilled in making the care as painless and as comfortable as possible. She and the staff made me feel so at ease and I actually did not dread going to the dentist. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Kirk M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great patient care. 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.  

Martha A.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr. O'Connor described step by step the procedure for me and gently completed it without any discomfort on my part 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Charles T.'s profile image
3 years ago

As a patient for more than 40 years I am and have always been pleased with the service and professionalism of my dental team 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Lynda P.'s profile image
3 years ago

It was the most positive dental experience I’ve ever had and I am 73 years old! Dr. Emily O’Connor is a skilled professional, totally empathetic with dental phobias, and exudes confidence. Her staff is also fantastic...Drew goes above and beyond in accomodating scheduling, and I appreciated his reminder call. And Dr. O’Connor’s assistant, Linda, is wonderful — calm and competent, explains everything, and makes the entire experience very positive. I highly recommend this group! 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again. 

Ron N.'s profile image
3 years ago

Professional, painless and friendly 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.  

Christine S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Holly is always very thorough when she cleans my teeth and always asks me is everything feels OK. When she is finished either Dr. Patrick or Dr. Emily come in to finish up and I am on my way. Everyone does a great job. Quick and easy. It doesn'"t get any better than that! 

Business response:

We’re thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again. 

Hollis H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Doctors and staff are great. 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Karen C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Ivey is never happy to go to the dentist, but I am grateful that I am permitted to sit in the room with her when the work is being done. Everyone is so considerate and I appreciate that. One would never guess Ivey has a mouthful of filled cavities - the work is that good! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about O'Connor Dental Care

How is O'Connor Dental Care rated?

O'Connor Dental Care has a 5 star rating with 365 reviews. 

When is O'Connor Dental Care open?

O'Connor Dental Care is open now. It will close at 3:00 p.m.