Park Street Dental of Grove City's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Park Street Dental of Grove City

5.0
  • Grove City, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsPediatric Dentists

Welcome to Park Street Dental! We offer exceptional, comfortable dentistry in a relaxing and friendly environment. Dr. Jake Merrell and Dr. Christina Kryszan combine their expertise with the rest of our team to make each of your dental visits easy and effective. Do you need a dentist in Grove City for your little one? Or maybe you need an expert who can transform your own smile? Either way, our team is ready to help. We offer a variety of high-quality services for patients of all ages, making it as convenient as possible for... read more

Location details

3330 Park St, Suite B, Grove City, OH, 43123, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon11:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue11:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,348 reviews
5
1,327
4
20
3
1
2
0
1
0
Pamela W.'s profile image
a year ago

Everyone went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and also above and beyond to make my visit as affordable as they could make it.. I will definitely be going back for a visit after the new year! 

Joan C.'s profile image
a year ago

I met Sherry a wonderful friendly dental hygienist at my last appointment. As always it was a pleasant experience with Sherry and Dr. Merrell. Thank you ! 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review. 

Cynthia's profile image
a year ago

My dental implant was (finally) installed this week. It was an easy and patient process. Everyone was very professional and so very friendly. So very happy. Thank you! 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon. 

Cathy P.'s profile image
a year ago

I am one of those people scared to go to dentist. But the staff made it so easy I was able to go through it fine 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Margaret S.'s profile image
Margaret S. 
3 years ago

my first visit was a successful one. Appointment was on time and quickly completed. Very appreciative of insurance preview completed prior to appointment. 

Joseph G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always a great experience! The Dental Hygienist did an excellent job and I can't say enough about Dr Kryszan, she is very thorough, concise and does an awesome job letting the patient know what is needed. Everyone in the office is so nice as well. Truly makes "going to the dentist" a pleasure! 

Kathy E.'s profile image
3 years ago

My first visit with Dr Merrill confirmed a very pleasant and professional experience. He will be a wonderful addition to the Grove City community and I look forward to future appointments. 

Mike M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Overall great experience! 

Michael R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Merrill has taken over for Dr. Woodard. He’s a professional, personable, down to earth person. The staff is fantastic and helpful as usual. Welcome back to Ohio and best wishes here in GC. 

Frequently asked questions about Park Street Dental of Grove City

How is Park Street Dental of Grove City rated?

Park Street Dental of Grove City has a 5 star rating with 1,348 reviews. 

When is Park Street Dental of Grove City open?

Park Street Dental of Grove City is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.