Peter A Tzendzalian, DDS PA - Aesthetic Oral Health's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Peter A Tzendzalian, DDS PA - Aesthetic Oral Health

5.0
  • Dental
  • Durham, NC

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Welcome to Aesthetic Oral Health, the dental office of Peter A. Tzendzalian, DDS. As a proud dentist in Durham creating and maintaining healthy smiles that inspire confidence is the number one priority. Proudly serving the Durham community and the surrounding area, we offer a full range of the latest and most advanced dental procedures designed to meet the needs of every member of your family. A healthy and beautiful smile is not only an attractive asset, it is essential to your overall well-being. At Aesthetic Oral Health y... read more

Location details

3608 Shannon Rd, 205, Durham, NC, 27707, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 3:00 a.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0145 reviews
Select a rating
Joanne W.'s profile image
a week ago

I was very impressed with the genuine care and professionalism from Dr. T and all of his staff. Never had a better experience going to a dentist office! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share these thoughts with us! We thrive on feedback!  

Sarlome N.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

I am always greatful to you guys as my dentist thank you for a job well done 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. 

Sarlome N.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

I am please to have you guys as my dentis doctor 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing. We always strive to provide the best oral health care possible!  

Daniel C.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

I was far too overdue for a cleaning, but Dr. T and his team jumped right in and got me started on the right track again. 

Business response:

We appreciate all of our patients and are truly grateful for words of encouragement.  

Karen M.'s profile image
a month ago

Professional and kind care! Thank you. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing feedback! It's great to know that we're giving the high level of care one would expect from a trusted oral healthcare provider.  

Lucy N.'s profile image
a month ago

My appointment went very well. The paste Dr T applies on the gum before cleaning helps alot and makes it comfortable for sensitive teeth. 

Business response:

We are here to care for and support our amazing patients! Thanks for sharing!  

Gregory P.'s profile image
a month ago

After insertion of the supporting dental apparatus in preparation for putting in a crown on my right rear molar, I experienced a panic attack because I was unable to breathe through my mouth (as I usually do). I couldn’t adequately breathe through my nose and felt like I was choking. Dr. T and Rachel recognized my distress and immediately removed the dental apparatus. We then discussed my issue, and Dr. T recommended trying to provide oxygen through my nasal passages via a cannula which worked great and we were able to get ... read more

Business response:

Thank you for sharing. We always strive to provide the best oral health care possible!  

Keith B.'s profile image
a month ago

Dr. T and his staff go out of their way to provide excellent care for their patients. From the minute you walk in the door there's a positive attitude. Dr. T is an expert in the field and takes every precaution to insure the patient is comfortable. 

Business response:

We appreciate all of our patients and are truly grateful for words of encouragement.  

Sammy H.'s profile image
a month ago

Careful cleaning, good assistant, excellent atmosphere. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the kind words and continued support!  

Frequently asked questions about Peter A Tzendzalian, DDS PA - Aesthetic Oral Health

How is Peter A Tzendzalian, DDS PA - Aesthetic Oral Health rated?

Peter A Tzendzalian, DDS PA - Aesthetic Oral Health has a 5 star rating with 145 reviews. 

When is Peter A Tzendzalian, DDS PA - Aesthetic Oral Health open?

Peter A Tzendzalian, DDS PA - Aesthetic Oral Health is open now. It will close tomorrow at 3:00 a.m.