Peter A Tzendzalian, DDS PA - Aesthetic Oral Health's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Peter A Tzendzalian, DDS PA - Aesthetic Oral Health - Durham, NC

5.0
  • Dental
  • Durham, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Welcome to Aesthetic Oral Health, the dental office of Peter A. Tzendzalian, DDS. As a proud dentist in Durham creating and maintaining healthy smiles that inspire confidence is the number one priority. Proudly serving the Durham community and the surrounding area, we offer a full range of the latest and most advanced dental procedures designed to meet the needs of every member of your family. A healthy and beautiful smile is not only an attractive asset, it is essential to your overall well-being. At Aesthetic Oral Health y... read more

Location details

3608 Shannon Rd, 205, Durham, NC, 27707, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 3:00 a.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0124 reviews
Select a rating
Patricia S.'s profile image
6 days ago

Dr. T and his staff are very caring. they take time to teach and explain the plan and what they are doing. He is very knowledgeable and uses the latest equipment which makes dental work less painful and provides quick diagnosis. I have had temporary 3D printed crowns to use while the permanent one was being made. They listen to your concerns and help reduce your stress. I highly recommend Dr T as I’m one who had lots of negative dental experiences during my youth. Thank you Dr T! 

Business response:

We love seeing patients leave our office with a smile! Thanks for taking the time to review us.  

Jerard W.'s profile image
a week ago

Excellent, compassionate care. Answered all questions and clearly supportive. Thank you very much! 

Business response:

Thank you for writing a review! It’s such a pleasure to take care of all our wonderful patients!  

Dale C.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

As always, the experience of visiting Dr. T. and team was first rate. They literally make you feel like you are their only patient. There is no one better. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing feedback! It's great to know that we're giving the high level of care one would expect from a trusted oral healthcare provider.  

Frantz L.'s profile image
a month ago

Excellent service at a reasonable price. Very pleasant office atmosphere. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the kind words and continued support!  

Wasim E.'s profile image
2 months ago

My intent is to re-establish my dental history and I have done so with my first cleaning. I got a detailed explanation about my teeth and the overall objective in keeping my original teeth Allah willing. 

Business response:

Thanks so much! We are happy we could provide an enjoyable experience at our office!  

Caroline B.'s profile image
2 months ago

Dr. T is the best! 

Business response:

We love seeing patients leave our office with a smile! Thanks for taking the time to review us.  

Elizabeth M.'s profile image
2 months ago

My customer experience is always exceptional with Dr T and staff. They are very attentive and kind to the needs of their patients. I have high anxiety associated with dentistry, but Dr T takes his time to talk with me and explain in detail all procedures; his confidence eases my anxiety with every visit. He is gentle, mindful and an expert in his profession. His confidence and professionalism makes me feel safe and confident that I have the best doctor of Dentistry in NC. I’m truly blessed to have Dr T as my dentist and ... read more

Business response:

Thank you for writing a review! It’s such a pleasure to take care of all our wonderful patients!  

Ann B.'s profile image
2 months ago

So grateful for Kristen’s efficiency! My occlusal guard was there as was Kristen with easy instructions. Dr T’s team is the best—cheerful and prompt. Five stars! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing feedback! It's great to know that we're giving the high level of care one would expect from a trusted oral healthcare provider.  

William T.'s profile image
3 months ago

WOW! What an AWESOME TEAM and STAFF! What a GREAT EXPERIENCE! Thanks to you and your team, my smile 😊 is back! Billy Thorpe 

Business response:

Thanks for writing us! We're so glad to learn about positive experiences with our practice. We are dedicated to providing excellent care for each of our patients and we appreciate knowing when we exceed expectations.  

Frequently asked questions about Peter A Tzendzalian, DDS PA - Aesthetic Oral Health

How is Peter A Tzendzalian, DDS PA - Aesthetic Oral Health rated?

Peter A Tzendzalian, DDS PA - Aesthetic Oral Health has a 5 star rating with 124 reviews. 

When is Peter A Tzendzalian, DDS PA - Aesthetic Oral Health open?

Peter A Tzendzalian, DDS PA - Aesthetic Oral Health is open now. It will close at 3:00 p.m.