Pike & Valega, DDS's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pike & Valega, DDS

5.0
  • Cosmetic Dentists
  • Poolesville, MD

About this business

DentalCosmetic Dentists

Dr. D. Timothy Pike, Dr. Margaret A. Valega, and our team are passionate about the care we offer. Here, we know that each person’s smile is as unique as the person themselves. We understand that every person we care for has different clinical needs and esthetic goals. Therefore, we work with each of them to learn about their desires in seeking treatment and then create custom plans that are specific to that individual. 

Location details

19601 Fisher Ave, Poolesville, MD, 20837, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0184 reviews
Select a rating
Nicholas P.'s profile image
9 months ago

As always, wonderful service, from reception to dental care. Everything was conducted in a friendly and professional manner. That’s why I’ve been coming here for my dental care for over 16 years. 

Business response:

Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review! 

Mary M.'s profile image
9 months ago

I always leave with a smile. Never thought I would say that about a dentist visit. It is an efficient and happy place. 

Business response:

We are thankful to treat our patients’ smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office. 

Heather H.'s profile image
9 months ago

I feel relaxed when I am at your dental office. Your staff is always very nice. 

Business response:

Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways.  

Robert P.'s profile image
10 months ago

Easy fix. Took 20 minutes but was $350 with the smiles discount 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways. If you have any further questions or concerns about treatment plans or billing, please call us at 301-972-7000 and we would be happy to assist. Sincerely, The Pike & Valega Team 

Charles B.'s profile image
11 months ago

Excellent dentists! They went out of their way to care for me during a recent event. Family oriented. 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team.  

Jane C.'s profile image
a year ago

Always a great experience. It is a better experience when we do not need implants. 

Business response:

Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. 

John T.'s profile image
a year ago

Very personable doctor who makes you feel comfortable and welcome. Skilled and fair. 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again. 

Robert D.'s profile image
a year ago

No problems 

Business response:

We're glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Russell R.'s profile image
a year ago

It sounds crazy, but I actually look forward to going for dental visits. The staff is great and the dentists are very good and always make me smile with their sense of humor. Good bedside manner as one says. It’s just an atmosphere! Russell 

Business response:

Russell, we're so glad that you have had positive experiences at our office! Thank you for your stunning feedback. We appreciate you!  

Frequently asked questions about Pike & Valega, DDS

How is Pike & Valega, DDS rated?

Pike & Valega, DDS has a 5 star rating with 184 reviews. 

When is Pike & Valega, DDS open?

Pike & Valega, DDS is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.