Pike & Valega, DDS's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pike & Valega, DDS - Rockville, MD

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Rockville, MD
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

We offer complimentary consultations at our Rockville dental office and our Poolesville dental office, and invite you to schedule one for yourself or a loved one, today. Come in, meet our team, and learn how we can help you achieve exceptional oral health and beautiful teeth, for years of confident smiling. 

Location details

121 Congressional Ln #410, Rockville, MD, 20852, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
TueClosed
Wed7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
ThuClosed
Fri7:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0140 reviews
Select a rating
Hernando O.'s profile image
7 months ago

Quality care. The staff is always professional and friendly. 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team.  

Charles B.'s profile image
10 months ago

If you have need of regular checkups or urgent care, these are the people for you… 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review. 

Rebecca G.'s profile image
a year ago

Informative, thorough and friendly service. I highly recommend Pike & Vallega! 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again. 

John Y.'s profile image
a year ago

It’s always a pleasure interacting with your staff. They are all professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. I enthusiastically recommend your practice to everyone who is need of any type of dental work. 

Business response:

We're glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Charles B.'s profile image
a year ago

You were excellent, as usual. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Patrick F.'s profile image
a year ago

Always enjoy my visits, which I think says a lot since you guys are dentists. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review. 

Jason R.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr Pike is an amazing dentist. He is very personable and friendly and has helped me on many occasions when I have had dental emergencies. I struggle with anxiety going to the dentist and I feel like it is much easier because of Dr Pike!! Highly recommend!! 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again. 

Debbi T.'s profile image
a year ago

I have been well taken care of since Drs. Pike and Valega took over the office of my previous dentist in Rockville. Everyone there is efficient, kind, and very friendly. Any work needed has been pain free and that was my number one criteria!😁 

Business response:

We're glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Frequently asked questions about Pike & Valega, DDS

How is Pike & Valega, DDS rated?

Pike & Valega, DDS has a 5 star rating with 140 reviews. 

When is Pike & Valega, DDS open?

Pike & Valega, DDS is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.