Pike & Valega, DDS's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pike & Valega, DDS

5.0
  • Cosmetic Dentists
  • Poolesville, MD
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic Dentists

Location details

19601 Fisher Ave,, Poolesville, MD, 20837, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0333 reviews
5
313
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
18 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Ashley Osborne's profile image
Ashley Osborne 
recommend  Recommended
a week ago

Excellent loyal team. If you go here you will go for life. 

David Schall's profile image
David Schall 
recommend  Recommended
2 weeks ago

Our 5 yr old son absolutely enjoyed his first visit. Everyone was so patient with him and answered his numerous questions . We couldn’t ask for a better experience. 

Charles B.'s profile image
2 months ago

They’ve been caring for my wife and me for ten years. First rate. 

Business response:

We are thankful to treat our patients’ smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office. 

Amy G.'s profile image
2 months ago

Best dental practice in MD!! Always pleasant and helpful with all the advice I ever need. My teeth look awesome. 

Business response:

Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways.  

Alexandra D.'s profile image
3 months ago

The entire staff at Pike and Vallega is amazing. Not only do they deliver great care of my family’s teeth but they are also friendly and incredibly accommodating.. This is my favorite dental clinic! 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team.  

Ursula C.'s profile image
3 months ago

Warm, efficient and very personal atmosphere. Dr. Valega made this new patient feel comforted and feeling that she was in excellent hands. 

Business response:

We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us!  

Carolyn R.'s profile image
3 months ago

Great people - warm, friendly, concerned with you and your health. 

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day! 

Howard Thomas Y.'s profile image
Howard Thomas Y. 
3 months ago

Great and very clean facility. The very best staff. The top dentists in the U S! 

Business response:

We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing! 

Rita M.'s profile image
4 months ago

Always on time and very pleasant. 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by these words. 

Frequently asked questions about Pike & Valega, DDS

How is Pike & Valega, DDS rated?

Pike & Valega, DDS has a 5 star rating with 333 reviews. 

When is Pike & Valega, DDS open?

Pike & Valega, DDS is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 9:00 a.m.