Rupenthal Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Rupenthal Dentistry

5.0
  • Dental
  • Carmel, IN
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

OUR MISSION IS TO HELP PATIENTS LIVE HEALTHIER LIVES. WE PROVIDE A CARING, NURTURING ENVIRONMENT WHERE YOUR COMFORT AND HEALTH IS OF PRIMARY IMPORTANCE. “NO INSURANCE, NO PROBLEM” Are you looking for a Dentist in Carmel, IN? RUPENTHAL DENTISTRY Welcome! We are glad you are here! Dentist Kurt A. Rupenthal DDS, Carmel IN, welcomes you to our dental practice. Dr. Rupenthal practices a full scope of general and cosmetic dentistry on children and adults, with expertise ranging from porcelain veneers to dental implants,crowns... read more

Location details

5790 East Main Street, Suite 110, Carmel, IN, 46033, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
WedClosed
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0627 reviews
5
600
4
10
3
1
2
0
1
0
16 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Patrick J.'s profile image
a day ago

Good job painless! 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review. Your words have inspired our staff, and we are truly thankful for the support!  

Maria R.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent dentist and staff! Front office clean and bright. Rachel is super efficient and knowledgeable. Requests for scheduling, record of visits, any questions always answered very quickly. Really, really efficient. Very positive attitude. Kathy is very gracious and caring. Always has a warm smile upon arrival and departure. Kathy and Rachel run this office unbelievably well with super positive energy. Beth who cleaned my teeth very nice, friendly, calm and patient-oriented. Felt very comfortable with her after first cl... read more

Business response:

We are deeply appreciative of this review. Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier! 

Rupenthal Dentistry's profile image
Rupenthal Dentistry 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Great experience! I cannot recommend them highly enough. Dr. Rupenthal and his staff are patient, and compassionate and have been great partners as I have worked to undo several issues that I have had for years. They have explained the treatment plan in detail and have worked tirelessly to help every step of the way. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Rupenthal and his team for your dental care! 

Garrett Morgan's profile image
Garrett Morgan 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Who knew going to the dentist could be an enjoyable experience?! Dr. Rupenthal and the team provide very high quality dental care with a smile. (Bad pun but still the truth!) 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit. We will make sure to share your kind words with the rest of our team. 

David Epstein's profile image
David Epstein 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Great team! Thanks always! 

Business response:

Thanks for your review! We are thrilled you chose our practice to care for your smile. Your feedback means the world to us and we hope to see you again soon.  

James Thompson's profile image
James Thompson 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Pleasant and competent people. Skilled work. Accomodating scheduling. 

Business response:

Thank you for trusting our team with your smile! We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope to serve you again in the future. 

Ethan C.'s profile image
a year ago

Everyone is also so friendly and professional. The hygienist was very patient and kind with all of my son’s questions. She walked him through the procedures so he was comfortable with what was happening next. We have received great care here for nearly 20 years! Thanks 

Business response:

Thanks for your review! We are thrilled you chose our practice to care for your smile. Your feedback means the world to us and we hope to see you again soon. 

William M.'s profile image
a year ago

Great staff, great experience. I’ve entrusted Dr Rupenthal with my dental care for about 35 years now, and I’ve been consistently pleased. 

Business response:

Thank you for trusting our team with your smile! We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope to serve you again in the future. 

Cheryl L.'s profile image
a year ago

Everything went well. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear that! Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Frequently asked questions about Rupenthal Dentistry

How is Rupenthal Dentistry rated?

Rupenthal Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 627 reviews. 

When is Rupenthal Dentistry open?

Rupenthal Dentistry is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.