Rupenthal Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Rupenthal Dentistry

5.0
  • Dental
  • Carmel, IN
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

OUR MISSION IS TO HELP PATIENTS LIVE HEALTHIER LIVES. WE PROVIDE A CARING, NURTURING ENVIRONMENT WHERE YOUR COMFORT AND HEALTH IS OF PRIMARY IMPORTANCE. “NO INSURANCE, NO PROBLEM” Are you looking for a Dentist in Carmel, IN? RUPENTHAL DENTISTRY Welcome! We are glad you are here! Dentist Kurt A. Rupenthal DDS, Carmel IN, welcomes you to our dental practice. Dr. Rupenthal practices a full scope of general and cosmetic dentistry on children and adults, with expertise ranging from porcelain veneers to dental implants,crowns... read more

Location details

5790 East Main Street, Suite 110, Carmel, IN, 46033, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
WedClosed
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0662 reviews
Select a rating
Judy W.'s profile image
a day ago

Always feel comfortable and know I’ll get the best care. 

Business response:

We are honored when patients choose us. Trust in our team means everything and we pride ourselves on earning it!  

Steven M.'s profile image
a week ago

Got in on time and back out earlier than expected. Very smoothly run. 

Business response:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We strive to create great experiences that exceed the expectations of our patients.  

Leslie M.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

I always have a great experience at Rupenthal Dentistry. The staff are highly skilled professionals and are very friendly. Dr. Rupenthal does excellent, pain-free work along with his assistant, Kathy. The front desk staff are friendly and informative. 

Business response:

Wow, we can’t stop smiling about this thoughtful review. It was so nice to hear all about it!  

Gina P.'s profile image
a month ago

I've been coming here for over 20 years. Always on time, always thorough. Dr Rupenthal and staff are awesome! Highly recommend! 

Business response:

At our practice, we're committed to providing the absolute best experience possible. We appreciate hearing when our patients have had a nice visit with our team!  

Patricia E.'s profile image
a month ago

It s always a great experience when I go to Dr Rupenthal!! I was having a crown replaced and everything went very smoothly and painless!ly!! Dr Rupenthal is fabulous ( so gentle with a needle!)! He has been my dentist almost since the beginning of his practice. I would always strongly recommend him!!! 

Business response:

The encouragement helps our team grow as oral health professionals and provide superior dental care. Thank you for taking the time to review our office.  

Joe J.'s profile image
a month ago

I feel as if I'm in good hands You are taking care of my needs 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review our office. We're pleased to have the opportunity to help all our patients through expert dental care and friendly services.  

Duane M.'s profile image
a month ago

As always, very good and efficient. 

Business response:

We are honored when patients choose us. Trust in our team means everything and we pride ourselves on earning it!  

Kelly W.'s profile image
a month ago

Everyone was very welcoming. 

Business response:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We strive to create great experiences that exceed the expectations of our patients.  

Joan D.'s profile image
a month ago

Everyone there is so friendly,knowledgeable,efficient. We couldn’t have a better dental experience. 

Business response:

Wow, we can’t stop smiling about this thoughtful review. It was so nice to hear all about it!  

Frequently asked questions about Rupenthal Dentistry

How is Rupenthal Dentistry rated?

Rupenthal Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 662 reviews. 

When is Rupenthal Dentistry open?

Rupenthal Dentistry is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.