Sapphire Creek Winery & Gardens's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sapphire Creek Winery & Gardens - Chagrin Falls, OH

4.8
  • Chagrin Falls, OH
Get directions

About this business

HospitalityEvent Planning & ServicesWedding Planning

"Sapphire Creek is designed to connect people with art and nature while enjoying fabulous food, amazing wine and craft beer and cocktails. Imagine driving up a winding drive through mature Oak woodlands and over a meandering stream, to a rustic-modern winery for your private, unique event. Sapphire Creek Winery & Gardens seamlessly integrates the outdoors into its venue with its glass-based design and fully-integrated outdoor spaces. The expansive windows bestow natural light and unparalleled, sweeping woodland views. The ga... read more

Location details

16965 Park Circle Drive, Chagrin Falls, OH, 44022, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue4:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed4:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu4:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri4:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sat3:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.8803 reviews
Select a rating
Justine's profile image
5 months ago

The Sapphire Creek team is absolutely fabulous from a to z the event was perfect. 

Business response:

Our team loves hearing from happy guests. Thank you so much for sharing your feedback!  

Danielle's profile image
8 months ago

Our Village of Healing Gala night was amazing! Danielle and the Sapphire Creek staff were phenomenal. They were accommodating, double checked all details and helped our guests enjoy a night of pure beauty and elegance. 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our service and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

bob o.'s profile image
10 months ago

The staff was great everything went smoothly from social through desert. The food was excellent and the service as we ordered off the menu timely. Its been a while since I have eaten at Sapphire Creek bu I will be back soon 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our customers and appreciate you sharing your experience. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

ADRIAN R.'s profile image
11 months ago

Held our shareholders' dinner. Wonderful evening. Apart from the food and wine being excellent, the staff was attentive yet discrete and the overall vibe was very conducive to relaxed and long talks where our members could get time to be together on a personal level. The charcuterie board was quite frankly amazing and the reserve wine is worth it. 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our service and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Jim G.'s profile image
a year ago

Great facility and beautiful grounds. Really enjoyed our appetizers and wine. Server was personable and very friendly (sorry I don't remember her name). 

Business response:

Our team loves hearing from happy customers. Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! 

Charlott S.'s profile image
Charlott S. 
2 years ago

Large party for Sunday brunch. Maybe if we would have been there earlier than 2p, the food would not have been so overcooked. Service was incredibly slow to start. And why is there an automatic 20% tip on a buffet? All she had to do was bring us drinks. 

Business response:

Charlott, Thank you for taking some time to share your thoughts with us! We appreciate that you came in for brunch! We are sorry that the meal and wait time did not meet your expectations. We do add gratuity to larger parties in order to thank our staff for all of the hard work and clean-up that goes into serving a group. We hope you will give us another try in the future and that you will see the improvements your feedback helps us make! Take care! 

Jean c.'s profile image
2 years ago

The heating or lacking of controlled heating on patio was absolutely ridiculous. The heat coming from the ceiling was so hot that our menus and plates and our wine glasses were to warm to touch it was totally intolerable. Then they moved us to a huge room the lack of atmosphere was incredible especially since it was black outside. I felt I was in a basement somewhere.Service fair at best!! . My burger was good not to often a burger is bad.Perhaps coming here in The middle of the day for the view on a perfect weather controll... read more

Business response:

Hello, Jean! We are so glad you chose our venue and enjoyed our menu. Our staff strives to ensure every guest feels taken care of and we take the satisfaction and happiness of all of our guests very seriously. If you feel we didn't measure up in some aspects, please contact us to discuss. Sincerely, your Sapphire Creek and Winery and Gardens Team. 

Rani's profile image
3 years ago

Hi. Last night was the fifth time I went to have dinner since the restaurant opened. Love the ambiance for sure. Our waiter was marvelous and very tentative. I ordered a mixed drink, which was "mediocre" for the price ($17.00).... I ordered burger which was good. My girlfriends and I feel that the menu are so limited, that we all were having hard time to decide what to eat. Please broaden your menu options. Thank you! 

john's profile image
3 years ago

Great ambiance, front desk and vallet are amazing, waitresses and waiters are great. Overall a great experience except the one guy who i suppose is the manager who runs around yelling at customers to wear masks, i suppose he could be a little polite about it. 

Business response:

Thanks for helping us improve by providing feedback! Customer satisfaction is always a top priority. We look forward to serving you again. 

Frequently asked questions about Sapphire Creek Winery & Gardens

How is Sapphire Creek Winery & Gardens rated?

Sapphire Creek Winery & Gardens has a 4.8 star rating with 803 reviews. 

When is Sapphire Creek Winery & Gardens open?

Sapphire Creek Winery & Gardens is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 4:00 p.m.