Sapphire Creek Winery & Gardens's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sapphire Creek Winery & Gardens

4.8
  • Chagrin Falls, OH

About this business

HospitalityEvent Planning & ServicesWedding Planning

"Sapphire Creek is designed to connect people with art and nature while enjoying fabulous food, amazing wine and craft beer and cocktails. Imagine driving up a winding drive through mature Oak woodlands and over a meandering stream, to a rustic-modern winery for your private, unique event. Sapphire Creek Winery & Gardens seamlessly integrates the outdoors into its venue with its glass-based design and fully-integrated outdoor spaces. The expansive windows bestow natural light and unparalleled, sweeping woodland views. The ga... read more

Location details

16965 Park Cir Dr, Chagrin Falls, OH, 44023, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue4:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Wed4:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Thu4:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Fri4:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Sat3:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.8821 reviews
Select a rating
Mary Jane Rayburg's profile image
Mary Jane Rayburg 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Absolutely the most beautiful venue ! Everything was fabulous. We had a family wedding last night, can't say enough good things about it 

Business response:

Our team works hard to ensure that every wedding at our venue is truly special and memorable, and it brings us great joy to hear that this was the case for you and your family. We hope you cherish the memories made at our venue for a lifetime! Thank you for writing a recommendation.  

Samantha Callahan's profile image
Samantha Callahan 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Celebrated my 31st birthday here. The ambiance is so amazing, food was wonderful and the wine was delicious! 10 out of ten. Highly recommend! I can’t wait to try their brunch. I hear it is amazing. 

Business response:

Thanks, Samantha! We'd love to see you again soon for brunch!  

Lelana Sky's profile image
Lelana Sky 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Great food and service. Great spot to get married . 

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a recommendation! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy the food and service at our establishment. 

Cassandra Gunn's profile image
Cassandra Gunn 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

First visit ever. Went to Sunday brunch. The food was fantastic! Will be back and will recommend. 

Business response:

Our team strives to ensure that our guests have a memorable dining experience with us. We are so glad that you were able to savor the flavors of our brunch dishes and we can't wait to serve you again! 

Kenya Harper's profile image
Kenya Harper 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Had a wonderful time, beautiful scenery, good food and wine tasting. staff was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your kind words! We are dedicated to our customer experience and appreciate you sharing yours. We hope to see you again soon. 

Minnette Brown's profile image
Minnette Brown 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Just overall a nice place 

Business response:

Thank you so much for saying so! We appreciate your recommendation! 

Judith Jolene Finney Kupersmith's profile image
Judith Jolene Finney Kupersmith 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

BEautiful setting. Great food. Superb service. Go! 

Business response:

Thanks for the recommendation! We are grateful for your support! 

Lynda McCants Leverett's profile image
Lynda McCants Leverett 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

The food choices were superb. The atmosphere was most welcoming, yet professional. Our waiter & Waitress, were most hospitable, very attentive to our needs smiled throughout our meals. They gave recommendations on food/wines. The scenary and landscaping was phenomenal. Great place for lovers groups, treating yourselves and family. I recommend for those who love wineries this is on top of my list of wineries, that I have visited. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a recommendation and for choosing our winery for your special occasion. It is wonderful to know that you had a great time and that you enjoyed the food and wines! See you next time! 

Lucian Fogoros's profile image
Lucian Fogoros 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Great views, kids friendly. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your thoughts! We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Sapphire Creek Winery & Gardens

How is Sapphire Creek Winery & Gardens rated?

Sapphire Creek Winery & Gardens has a 4.8 star rating with 821 reviews. 

When is Sapphire Creek Winery & Gardens open?

Sapphire Creek Winery & Gardens is closed now. It will open at 4:00 p.m.