Schneider Family Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Schneider Family Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Dublin, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

While being centered in the heart of Dublin, our office has been part of this community since 1968. We have been providing quality dental care and fulfilling our patients needs with their health and well being in mind. Schneider Family Dental is proud about keeping up-to-date on the latest advances and technologies in dentistry. Technology has made Dentistry better, faster and stronger. We utilize cutting edge technology to enhance the patients experience and comfort. 

Location details

5150 Blazer Pkwy, Dublin, OH, 43017, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,610 reviews
Select a rating
Sara T.'s profile image
3 months ago

Professional and friendly! They provide the best service. We highly recommend Schneider Family Dental. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing. We always strive to provide the best oral health care possible!  

Mary H.'s profile image
4 months ago

Office staff very polite. Enjoyed meeting Dr Matt. 

Business response:

We are here to care for and support our amazing patients! Thanks for sharing!  

Donna M.'s profile image
4 months ago

Wonderful ,professional service. Would recommend Dr. Schneider and his staff to everyone. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share these thoughts with us! We thrive on feedback!  

Denise H.'s profile image
4 months ago

Everyone is always so helpful, friendly and make you feel like family. We highly recommend Dr.Matt’s practice. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share these thoughts with us! We thrive on feedback!  

Yvonne C.'s profile image
5 months ago

The best service and welcoming staff. Also, doctor, dental hygienist and front desk staff are knowledgeable and efficient. I found this out when my insurance changed and tried another dental practice. I immediately came back to Dr. Matt Schneider’s practice. Thank you Dr. Matt and entire staff!!! 

Business response:

Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways. 

Rose E.'s profile image
5 months ago

I honestly don’t remember how many years we have been coming to your office. We have never had anything but excellent care, and wouldn’t want to go anywhere else You all are AMAZING and the VERY BEST !❤️ Carl & Rose Eby 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team. 

Mark A.'s profile image
5 months ago

Always good. 

Business response:

We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us! 

David D.'s profile image
5 months ago

It was all great. Was trying to get back for my next phase in December, but time got away from me. I’ll be back. 

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day! 

Judy S.'s profile image
6 months ago

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Schneider for more than 25 years. Everyone in this office is friendly, cooperative and polite and there is almost no staff turnover. Dr. Schneider is highly trained to employ many new dental techniques - no more multiple visits for a crown! He also is conservative in his approach trying small steps and only recommending larger procedures when really necessary. In addition to all that, he’s a nice guy! 

Business response:

Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier! 

Frequently asked questions about Schneider Family Dental

How is Schneider Family Dental rated?

Schneider Family Dental has a 5 star rating with 1,610 reviews. 

When is Schneider Family Dental open?

Schneider Family Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.