Sensational Smiles's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sensational Smiles

5.0
  • Fairfax, VA
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental Hygienists

Finding the right dentist for you in Fairfax, Virginia can be a tough choice. Dr. Mary-Stuart Gallian and Her Team are committed to providing high quality comprehensive dentistry in a comfortable environment. You deserve a skilled dental team with compassion and the commitment to educate, encourage, and create positive change in people’s lives. Our practice has been serving Fairfax Virginia for over 50 years, and we strive to provide the best care to both patients who have been with us from the start and to our new patient w... read more

Location details

3925 University Dr, Fairfax, VA, 22030, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0233 reviews
Select a rating
Judith F.'s profile image
4 days ago

Everything went fine. I filled out all the paperwork before my appointment. That takes a lot of time so best to get it done ahead of your appointment. No issues - thank goodness. Staff is professional, friendly and courteous. 

Business response:

Providing a fantastic experience in our office and with our team is super important to us, so we're always glad to hear when everything goes well! 🌟 Sincerely, The Sensational Smiles Team. 

Laura N.'s profile image
a week ago

Wonderful professional staff, all experienced and caring . Who knew going to the dentist could be such a breeze? 

Business response:

🎉 It's awesome to know when our patients are happy with their smiles! Sincerely, The Sensational Smiles Team. 

Joan S.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for our meeting today……. You make me confident that you all care and will give me all the info upfront so I can proceed with trust and confidence. You help me understand exactly what is going to happen and give me a say as to when we proceed and the risks if any of doing so. I got more real info about how my mouth is healing and let me be part of the decision to delay and let my mouth completely heal. I really feel at ease when I come to see you 😊 you all are AWESOME ! 

Business response:

Providing a fantastic experience in our office and with our team is super important to us, so we're always glad to hear when everything goes well! 🌟 Sincerely, The Sensational Smiles Team. 

Grace W.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Great job. Professional, friendly, and pleasant experience. Thank you. 

Business response:

🙌 We're committed to being a dental care team our patients can trust. Sincerely, The Sensational Smiles Team. 

Roger P.'s profile image
a month ago

Donna always does an incredible job. Dr. Gallian was thorough and did her usual great job. 

Business response:

A positive review brightens our day the way we brighten smiles! Thanks for sharing! Sincerely, The Sensational Smiles Team. 

Stephen M.'s profile image
a month ago

Great as always 

Business response:

At Sensational Smiles, our team is all about creating healthy smiles! 😁 Sincerely, The Sensational Smiles Team. 

Beverly H.'s profile image
a month ago

Always a great experience with Dr. Gallian band her staff…. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review 🦷! Sincerely, The Sensational Smiles Team. 

Cassius H.'s profile image
a month ago

My dental care was outstanding and exceeded my expectations. 

Business response:

We're thrilled to have exceeded expectations! Thanks for letting us know all about it. 🌟 Sincerely, The Sensational Smiles Team. 

Consuela W.'s profile image
a month ago

Just great no wait time and my teeth feel clean and white. 

Business response:

It's our pleasure to provide excellent care for smiles each and every day. Sincerely, The Sensational Smiles Team. 

Frequently asked questions about Sensational Smiles

How is Sensational Smiles rated?

Sensational Smiles has a 5 star rating with 233 reviews. 

When is Sensational Smiles open?

Sensational Smiles is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com