Smile Hilliard's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Smile Hilliard

5.0
  • General Dentistry
  • Hilliard, OH

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Our office will strive to provide high quality, comfortable, and affordable dental care to our patients in a state-of-the-art environment where a large variety of services are available, including family and cosmetic dentistry. Our team of enthusiastic and friendly staff will work endlessly to inform patients of their needs, listen to their wants, and deliver superb results in a stress-free and compassionate way. 

Location details

WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,374 reviews
5
1,267
4
15
3
4
2
0
1
0
88 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Deborah S.'s profile image
21 hours ago

Dr. Sanyk and Niki were an excellent team when replacing an old filing. I was in and out quickly and felt no pain at all! I appreciate having such a quality practice looking after me. 

Laurie H.'s profile image
a week ago

Always a good experience! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing feedback! It's great to know that we're giving the high level of care one would expect from a trusted oral healthcare provider.  

Margie W.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Excellent dental care as usual! 

Business response:

Thanks for writing us! We're so glad to learn about positive experiences with our practice. We are dedicated to providing excellent care for each of our patients and we appreciate knowing when we exceed expectations.  

Barbara A.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

As always, the staff is kind, considerate, gentle, caring, and friendly. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share these thoughts with us! We thrive on feedback!  

Victoria S.'s profile image
Victoria S. 
a month ago

I had an out of the ordinary procedure done with Dr.Sanek today. She did a fantastic job! She is the first pain free dentist that I have ever been to. I would highly recommend Dr. Sanek and her staff. 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Larry S.'s profile image
a month ago

Brook is really a great employee who does a meticulous job of cleaning my teeth. 

Business response:

We are here to care for and support our amazing patients! Thanks for sharing!  

Allen C.'s profile image
a month ago

Straight up the best dental practice I’ve ever seen after living in 7 U.S. states. From the moment you arrive you’re well taken care of: from the kind folks working the front desk, to the incredibly skilled and professional Dental Technicians, to Dr. Sanyk’s expertise and genuine concern. Smile Hilliard is just the best. 

Business response:

Thanks so much! We are happy we could provide an enjoyable experience at our office!  

Vicky S.'s profile image
a month ago

I had my teeth cleaned by Jennifer. She did a great job! 

Business response:

We love seeing patients leave our office with a smile! Thanks for taking the time to review us.  

Paul N.'s profile image
a month ago

Always a pleasant experience with your staff. They do an excellent job communicating throughout the process. Jen assisted me on this appointment. She is knowledgeable and always pleasant and fun. 

Business response:

Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one! 

Frequently asked questions about Smile Hilliard

How is Smile Hilliard rated?

Smile Hilliard has a 5 star rating with 1,374 reviews. 

When is Smile Hilliard open?

Smile Hilliard is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.