Smile Hilliard's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Smile Hilliard

5.0
  • General Dentistry
  • Hilliard, OH

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Our office will strive to provide high quality, comfortable, and affordable dental care to our patients in a state-of-the-art environment where a large variety of services are available, including family and cosmetic dentistry. Our team of enthusiastic and friendly staff will work endlessly to inform patients of their needs, listen to their wants, and deliver superb results in a stress-free and compassionate way. 

Location details

WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,374 reviews
5
1,267
4
15
3
4
2
0
1
0
88 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Kelly's profile image
8 months ago

Always have a great experience at Smile! Jen does an amazing job! 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.  

Susan C.'s profile image
8 months ago

You guys are the Best, from the ladies up front to the hygienists, to Dr Henderson who is one of my favorite people ever… she is so caring calm and professional. I love everything about smile Hilliard! 

Business response:

A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we're in business. Thanks for spreading the word! We hope to serve you again soon.  

Bruce's profile image
9 months ago

As usual everyone at Smile Hilliard was friendly, nice and took good care of me as well as explaining everything as the check-up progressed. They always do so well! 

Business response:

We're thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Kimberly K.'s profile image
9 months ago

Smile Hilliard is by far the best dental practice I’ve ever experienced. They truly care about every patient and want to help you stay healthy. Extremely thorough and take their time to explain the dental procedures needed. Best choice I’ve ever made. Kimberly K. 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Charles S.'s profile image
9 months ago

It was my first time back at the dentist in a few years, and it was my first time in the office. The staff was great from the moment I walked in until I left after my appointment. Brook did a great job and I look forward to coming back. Thanks team! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Angel H.'s profile image
9 months ago

I never want to go to any other dentist office. Since transferring to this office last year, to say I’ve been treated well is an understatement. No one likes going to the dentist, especially if you need work done, but they are pleasant, quick, efficient, and do great work. The front desk staff, dental hygienists and Dr Sanyk are all amazing! 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again. 

Mary B.'s profile image
9 months ago

I’ve always had a good experience at Smile Hilliard. The staff is always so helpful and friendly. Dr. Henderson has been great. I would highly recommend her and this dental practice to anyone looking for a new dental practice. The dental hygienist and dental assistants are wonderful too. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Kathy V.'s profile image
10 months ago

Wonderful Office, Very welcoming. Dr. Sanyk is thorough, and does a great job examining my teeth and explaining any issues. . Brooke, my hygienist, does a fantastic job and is very pleasant to work with. 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Laurie H.'s profile image
10 months ago

Great quality service 

Business response:

We're so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We'll pass along your kind words to our doctors and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

Frequently asked questions about Smile Hilliard

How is Smile Hilliard rated?

Smile Hilliard has a 5 star rating with 1,374 reviews. 

When is Smile Hilliard open?

Smile Hilliard is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.