Smile Hilliard's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Smile Hilliard

5.0
  • General Dentistry
  • Hilliard, OH

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Our office will strive to provide high quality, comfortable, and affordable dental care to our patients in a state-of-the-art environment where a large variety of services are available, including family and cosmetic dentistry. Our team of enthusiastic and friendly staff will work endlessly to inform patients of their needs, listen to their wants, and deliver superb results in a stress-free and compassionate way. 

Location details

WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,374 reviews
5
1,267
4
15
3
4
2
0
1
0
88 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Angie Kraynak's profile image
Angie Kraynak 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

Friendly staff, nice clean office. I will continue using Smile Hillard. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Lynn A.'s profile image
11 months ago

I was very well taken care of during my dental exam! I felt confident my hygienist’s skills would leave me feeling I was in good hands! 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.  

DEBRA P.'s profile image
11 months ago

Always have a great experience with these lovely and funny professionals!! Never feel like they are in a hurry and they spend time addressing my questions and concerns. I would recommend them hands down. 

Business response:

A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we're in business. Thanks for spreading the word! We hope to serve you again soon.  

Marilyn C.'s profile image
11 months ago

A well organized business when you come in for a service 

Business response:

We're thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Margie W.'s profile image
a year ago

Always excellent care from the the Dr. and her staff. 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Carolyn B.'s profile image
a year ago

My care at Smile Hilliard was very good. I feel respected as a patient there. The staff makes my visit pleasant. The checkup procedure was pain-free, thorough, and explained well. My teeth felt wonderful and clean when I was done. Thank you to all the staff there. You are doing your job well. 

Business response:

We're so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We'll pass along your kind words to our doctors and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

Lilly did an awesome job! The staff and Dr. are always kind and personable 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Debbie's profile image
a year ago

I’ve been a patient at Smile Hilliard since 2018. I always feel valued and listened to. Dr. Sanyk has a great staff. Lily was my hygienist at my last appointment. She had a gentle touch and I left with a happy mouth! 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.  

Kay B.'s profile image
a year ago

From the person I talked to setting up the appointment to the dental hygienist to the doctor, everyone was incredibly kind and relational! The services I received were on time and done exceptionally well also! Feeling confident and hopeful that this will be my regular dentist permanently! 

Business response:

A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we love what we do. Thanks for spreading the word! We hope to serve you again soon.  

Frequently asked questions about Smile Hilliard

How is Smile Hilliard rated?

Smile Hilliard has a 5 star rating with 1,374 reviews. 

When is Smile Hilliard open?

Smile Hilliard is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.