Smile Hilliard's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Smile Hilliard

5.0
  • General Dentistry
  • Hilliard, OH

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Our office will strive to provide high quality, comfortable, and affordable dental care to our patients in a state-of-the-art environment where a large variety of services are available, including family and cosmetic dentistry. Our team of enthusiastic and friendly staff will work endlessly to inform patients of their needs, listen to their wants, and deliver superb results in a stress-free and compassionate way. 

Location details

WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,374 reviews
5
1,267
4
15
3
4
2
0
1
0
88 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Sheri B.'s profile image
a year ago

Great experience! Would definitely recommend Smile Hilliard! 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

From the moment I walked in. I felt welcome!. Very clean office and friendly staff. As a new patient, I was pleased to see that they use the latest technology. They take the time to explain any necessary steps prior to your procedure, and answer any questions that you may have. Overall experience. highly satisfied. Smile Hilliard will definitely be my new home for dentistry work now and in the future. 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Barbara A.'s profile image
a year ago

This office is the most gentle and caring office I have ever been in. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.  

Larry S.'s profile image
a year ago

Brooke is great, very comprehensive & friendly along with being knowledgeable . So is Dr. R! 

Business response:

A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we're in business. Thanks for spreading the word! We hope to serve you again soon.  

Eleanor M.'s profile image
a year ago

Fantastic They make you feel at ease 

Business response:

We're thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Dale P.'s profile image
a year ago

Everyone very friendly and care 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Holly D.'s profile image
a year ago

Every time I have an appointment I feel appreciated and truly valued. The staff is warm and personable, incredibly informative, and friendly. They went over my treatment plan in detail, explained anything I had questions about, and made me feel welcome. I have recommended this practice to all my family and friends! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Amy R.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Sanyk and her team are true professionals! They are very thorough and always make make our experiences pleasant! The best dentistry in Hiliard!!! 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again. 

Kelsey B.'s profile image
a year ago

I had a great experience for my first appointment with Smile Hilliard. It is such a beautiful and state of the art practice yet also cozy and inviting. The staff are all so sweet. Looking forward to watching my smile improve with Smile Hilliard! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Smile Hilliard

How is Smile Hilliard rated?

Smile Hilliard has a 5 star rating with 1,374 reviews. 

When is Smile Hilliard open?

Smile Hilliard is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.