Smile Hilliard's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Smile Hilliard

5.0
  • General Dentistry

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Our office will strive to provide high quality, comfortable, and affordable dental care to our patients in a state-of-the-art environment where a large variety of services are available, including family and cosmetic dentistry. Our team of enthusiastic and friendly staff will work endlessly to inform patients of their needs, listen to their wants, and deliver superb results in a stress-free and compassionate way. 

Location details

WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,406 reviews
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

Our visit was excellent! Everyone is so friendly and they always make sure you leave with no unanswered questions. The dentist is the best. We love her! 

Christa M.'s profile image
4 years ago

This was my first appointment since the covid outbreak and I felt very safe going into the office. I was in and out. They took every precaution to ensure that I was isolated from other patients, yet I did not feel isolated. Everyone was warm and friendly. Brooke was so engaging and made me feel like part of their family. I love coming to Smile Hilliard! Thank you for always exceeding my expectations. 

David E.'s profile image
4 years ago

Awesome visit 

Casey K.'s profile image
4 years ago

The staff is always friendly and pleasant. Great prep for COVID protection. Love Dr Sanyk, she’s so kind and Compassionate. Thank you! 

Justin T.'s profile image
4 years ago

Dr. Sanyk and the team at Smile Hilliard have taken great steps in protecting customers and themselves during COVID. I would still happily recommend them to anyone remotely close enough to use them. They continue to be the best dental practice I've ever used. 

Chris J.'s profile image
4 years ago

Smile Hilliard is amazing! Everyone is always so polite and great to talk to. They always ask after my family and genuinely care about my wellbeing. The entire team is excellent at what they do and their level of professionalism is second to none. Would highly recommend to anyone. 

Mary K.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very good experience. Felt safe from germs. Liked the precautions taken. 

Victoria W.'s profile image
Victoria W. 
4 years ago

I would never have imagined that a dental cleaning and check up would be so also so emotionally uplifting! A quick visit from the dentist just to say “hi” and a great cleaning from Brooke actually made my day. Love, love, love my “ Smile Hilliard” family! Thanks from Miss Vicki 

Mary G.'s profile image
4 years ago

The staff is always pleasant and friendly. I’ve been in for several procedures and Dr. Johnson and Danielle have been very good explaining what was going on and what to expect. I am happy that I found Smile Hilliard. 

Frequently asked questions about Smile Hilliard

How is Smile Hilliard rated?

Smile Hilliard has a 5 star rating with 1,406 reviews. 

When is Smile Hilliard open?

Smile Hilliard is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.