Smile Hilliard's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Smile Hilliard

5.0
  • General Dentistry
  • Hilliard, OH

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Our office will strive to provide high quality, comfortable, and affordable dental care to our patients in a state-of-the-art environment where a large variety of services are available, including family and cosmetic dentistry. Our team of enthusiastic and friendly staff will work endlessly to inform patients of their needs, listen to their wants, and deliver superb results in a stress-free and compassionate way. 

Location details

WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,374 reviews
5
1,267
4
15
3
4
2
0
1
0
88 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Kimberly K.'s profile image
a year ago

I had Brooke as my hygienist and she’s the best I’ve ever had. Extremely gentle and very professional. Dr. Sanyk was amazing! I got very positive feedback and recommended highly Smile Hilliard to friends and family. 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Suezella B.'s profile image
a year ago

Had a new hygienist this time named Lily but she was great! Honestly, I always get so nervous about going but once I’m there it’s a breeze. Smiling faces, efficient service, and the time spent with everyone is nice so nothing feels rushed. 

Business response:

We're so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We'll pass along your kind words to our doctors and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

Kelsey B.'s profile image
a year ago

This was our 19 month old's first dentist appointment and all of our first time at Smile Hilliard. We were so impressed at how inviting and kind the staff are, and how easy the entire visit was. The office feels so homey, it's beautiful and clean, totally helped our baby boy relax! We loved it :-) 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Sharon C.'s profile image
a year ago

It's great to always receive friendly service. The staff is Awesome a d passionate about what they do. 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.  

Sue C.'s profile image
a year ago

Lilly was my new dental hygienist and did a great job. The staff at Smile Hilliard is always top notch. 5 star treatment 

Business response:

A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we're in business. Thanks for spreading the word! We hope to serve you again soon.  

Mike R.'s profile image
a year ago

Brooke is always awesome! Great cleaning lots of laughing easy in and out. 

Business response:

We're thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Nicholas R.'s profile image
a year ago

I had an excellent experience just like every other time. The staff is very nice from the receptionist to dental hygienist including Dr. Sanyk. 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Mary B.'s profile image
a year ago

Very pleased with Dr. Henderson and the staff at Smile Dental in Hilliard. Everyone is so helpful and friendly. Highly recommend this office. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Tony's profile image
a year ago

Friendly and thorough. All dental issues I had were explained in a manner I could understand. 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again. 

Frequently asked questions about Smile Hilliard

How is Smile Hilliard rated?

Smile Hilliard has a 5 star rating with 1,374 reviews. 

When is Smile Hilliard open?

Smile Hilliard is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.