Southwest Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Southwest Dentistry

5.0
  • Grove City, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental Hygienists

We provide a warm, friendly office that helps patients' feel comfortable and relaxed during their dental appointments. You'll quickly discover that our staff is gentle and kind, carefully listening to your questions and comments. Dr. Jaime McElroy in Grove City strives to deliver dental solutions that are modern and dependable. 

Location details

3391 Farm Bank Way, Grove City, OH, 43123, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0593 reviews
Select a rating
A Ray T.'s profile image
a month ago

GREAT care, very knowledgeable, and constant interaction to make sure you comfortable with what's going on. I am very happy with everything. I HIGHLY recommend Southwest Dentistry!!! 

Business response:

Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review!  

Cole A.'s profile image
a month ago

All the ladies are super nice & personable! 

Business response:

We are thankful to treat our patients’ smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office.  

Johnnie T.'s profile image
a month ago

I had a very good experience at my dentist today. The dentist is very good and patient, as so is all of the staff I came in contact with. The office atmosphere is excellent. I highly recommend this Dental office. 

Business response:

Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways.  

Dorothy W.'s profile image
2 months ago

Happy experience and treated like family. Informative for what I need and given time to decide when to start the process. 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team.  

Carl's profile image
2 months ago

Lori did a super job giving my teeth an exceptional cleaning. Ask for Lori in the future when you need your teeth cleaned. Genna at the front desk is welcoming with a pleasant smile and attitude at 8 am in the morning!! I do miss Dr. Gulu but the new owners seem to be accommodating to my needs. 

Business response:

We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us!  

Mickey D.'s profile image
2 months ago

The staff is the best!! They genuinely care about their patients!! Love our girls💜💜💜 

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day!  

Galin T.'s profile image
2 months ago

Another good visit as always. 

Business response:

We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing!  

Linda k.'s profile image
3 months ago

Very good I had a nice visit 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by these words. 

Regina D D.'s profile image
3 months ago

Friendly, helpful, 

Business response:

Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier! 

Frequently asked questions about Southwest Dentistry

How is Southwest Dentistry rated?

Southwest Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 593 reviews. 

When is Southwest Dentistry open?

Southwest Dentistry is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.