Southwest Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Southwest Dentistry

5.0
  • Grove City, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental Hygienists

We provide a warm, friendly office that helps patients' feel comfortable and relaxed during their dental appointments. You'll quickly discover that our staff is gentle and kind, carefully listening to your questions and comments. Dr. George Gulu in Grove City strives to deliver dental solutions that are modern and dependable. 

Location details

3391 Farm Bank Way, Grove City, OH, 43123, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0567 reviews
5
554
4
11
3
1
2
0
1
0
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
Cole A.'s profile image
a week ago

Friendly, efficient, personably, informational! 

Business response:

We are thankful to treat our patients’ smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office.  

Melinda M.'s profile image
a week ago

Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable and helpful. The doctor explained everything in detail and explained options. Great visit and would recommend this office to anyone! 

Business response:

Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways.  

Wayne M.'s profile image
a month ago

Great , friendly, efficient. 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team.  

James H J.'s profile image
a month ago

One word, great, always very efficient and professional. Never had to wait long periods of time to be seen for appointments. Questions are always answered. Thanks! 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best dental care in the area, and it is always gratifying to receive positive feedback from our patients. Thank you! 

Verlie S.'s profile image
2 months ago

I left with a smile although numbly lop sided . I had three smiling professionals probing my pie hole. I have a better pie now. Thank you 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review. Your words have inspired our staff, and we are truly thankful for the support! 

Mary B.'s profile image
2 months ago

Everyone is great there. 

Business response:

We have a passion for dentistry and our goal is to help patients each and every day. Thank you for letting us know how we did!! 

Valerie M.'s profile image
2 months ago

Great, went for a routine checkup. Was not there very long and got everything done. 

Business response:

We are always here to support our patients’ dental care needs and assist in their oral health care journey. Thanks for sharing with us. 

Claudia H.'s profile image
2 months ago

You’re all awesome!! 

Business response:

At our practice, we're committed to providing the absolute best experience possible. We appreciate hearing when our patients have had a nice visit with our team! 

Becky' Rebecca M.'s profile image
Becky' Rebecca M. 
2 months ago

Very careing,listens,compassion 

Business response:

The encouragement helps our team grow as oral health professionals and provide superior dental care. Thank you for taking the time to review our office. 

Frequently asked questions about Southwest Dentistry

How is Southwest Dentistry rated?

Southwest Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 567 reviews. 

When is Southwest Dentistry open?

Southwest Dentistry is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.