Southwest Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Southwest Dentistry

5.0
  • Grove City, OH

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental Hygienists

We provide a warm, friendly office that helps patients' feel comfortable and relaxed during their dental appointments. You'll quickly discover that our staff is gentle and kind, carefully listening to your questions and comments. Dr. Jaime McElroy in Grove City strives to deliver dental solutions that are modern and dependable. 

Location details

3391 Farm Bank Way, Grove City, OH, 43123, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0602 reviews
Select a rating
David R.'s profile image
3 years ago

We have been coming here for years and love it. Everyone is so nice and they are really good at what they do. Can’t say enough good things about this dentist office 

Jenny S E.'s profile image
3 years ago

The staff are warm and kind. Dr Gulu is a perfectionist. They care about your experience. 

Ilya P.'s profile image
3 years ago

All employees at the office are very friendly and easy to talk to, and all are good at what they do. Dr. Gulu is extremely good at what he does and explains everything to you as well. Highly recommend! 

Susann N.'s profile image
3 years ago

Lori was gentle but efficient as usual! She's great! 

Art T.'s profile image
3 years ago

I highly recommend this dental practice. The entire staff is very professional and proficient. Everyone is friendly and caring! 

Sue P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Service was great, Dr. and staff are wonderful 

Elaine H.'s profile image
3 years ago

I am so thankful I was referred to Dr. Gulu for my dental needs. His staff, as well as Dr.Gulu make sure my experience is awesome no matter what my visit is for. Thanks again to all of you. Elaine Hibbler 

Linda M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Clean, Friendly Staff, no waiting forever even though you had an appointment. They don't over book appointments. Dr. Gulu takes great concern in your dental health. He will go over your x-rays with you. Explain everything giving you your best options. The Dental Hygienist are wonderful as well. They do a excellent job. And then Dr. Gulu will come in and check everything over before you leave. They are just wonderful. And Mary will check you out. She is very nice. And take care of the rest of your needs. Scheduling, insurance... read more

Tal S.'s profile image
3 years ago

I met Dr. Gulu 18 months ago in the middle of a bad tooth ache. As a walk in Dr. Gulu made time to see me. He gave solid advice and care. I wish I would have made regular appointments over the last 18 month. I saw Dr. Gulu again this week. I received the same quality service with a proper push on seeing him more often. Dr. Gulu is a great dentist that provides quality care and knows how to comfort patients. . 

Frequently asked questions about Southwest Dentistry

How is Southwest Dentistry rated?

Southwest Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 602 reviews. 

When is Southwest Dentistry open?

Southwest Dentistry is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.