StoneRidge Dental Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

StoneRidge Dental Care

4.9
  • Dentists
  • Gahanna, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

At StoneRidge Dental Care in Gahanna, OH, our goal is to help our clients make informed choices about the level of dental health that is most appropriate for them. Instead of telling you how healthy you ought to be, we will try to help you understand your dental health choices and encourage you to make informed decisions. We place almost exclusively metal free and, of course, mercury free restorations, leaving your mouth looking as gorgeous and as natural as nature intended. Call to schedule an appointment today! 

Location details

925 North Hamilton Road, Gahanna, OH, 43230, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,005 reviews
Select a rating
Bill's profile image
5 years ago

First visit. Staff were very accommodating and helpful! Answered all my questions. 

Business response:

Thanks, Bill! We are so happy to hear that your first visit went so well. We hope to see you again soon! 

Shirley U.'s profile image
5 years ago

Always treated with care and respect. I am completely satisfied. 

Business response:

Shirley, thank you so much for sharing your thoughts, your feedback is so helpful! We truly do care about each of our patients. 

charlene's profile image
5 years ago

pleased about my gum treatment very happy with the care i received 

Business response:

We are so glad that you are pleased with your treatment and we are so happy we could help! Thanks so much for your feedback, Charlene. 

Frederick D.'s profile image
5 years ago

Just a normal checkup and cleaning, but lots of fun and good discussion of possible future things to take care of or have done. 

Business response:

Thank you, Frederick! 

Keith W.'s profile image
5 years ago

Colleen like always did a great job. 

Business response:

Thank you, Keith! 

David B.'s profile image
5 years ago

Great experience with Dr. Conley and his staff as usual! 

Business response:

Thank you, David! 

Lori R.'s profile image
5 years ago

Dr Patel is always so pleasant and on top of that he is a great dentist too! The whole staff is great to work with. 

Business response:

Thank you, Lori! 

LaVita G.'s profile image
5 years ago

I have not been to the Dentist in 7 years. I went to StoneRidge Dental yesterday (2/21/19) and I was met with so many smiling and caring faces. They made me feel welcomed and that they valued me!! From the receptionist, to the treatment coordinator, to the hygienist to the Doctor... They ALL were phenomenal. If you are looking for that kind of care... StoneRidge Dental is the HOME for all of your Dental needs.  

Business response:

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review, LaVita. We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us and felt welcome! We appreciate your recommendation! 

Melissa V.'s profile image
5 years ago

The office staff and Dr. Moberger are amazing! They are so caring and take the time to answer questions and to make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend this practice. 

Business response:

Thank you for your recommendation, Melissa! 

Frequently asked questions about StoneRidge Dental Care

How is StoneRidge Dental Care rated?

StoneRidge Dental Care has a 4.9 star rating with 1,005 reviews. 

When is StoneRidge Dental Care open?

StoneRidge Dental Care is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 8:00 a.m.