The Close Connection | Real Estate at 14 S. High Street - Dublin OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

The Close Connection

5.0
91 reviews
(Real Estate)
 14 S. High Street, Dublin, OH 43017US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(614) 726-9070

Write a review

5on Zillow, Jun 06, 2017
Jorie was AMAZING in handling our home purchase. There were issues that came up with title but Jorie was able to professionally and promptly coordinate the several involved agencies to get us through this stressful time. She also is a wonderfully nice person, always available and very knowledgeable in any issues that came. Would rec working with her 100x over. more »
5on Zillow, Jun 02, 2017
Alli listed and sold our home in 2016-17. We have a unique home and it was well handled by her throughout - she met us where we were, had many connections from staging to photography to handymen and worked hard to get us closed after our buyers began grumbling and having a change of heart. She knows the local area and the market well and is experienced in handling everything. more »
5on Facebook, May 29, 2017
Met with Alli and informed her of our desire to sell our current home and time it with the closing of our new patio home, so we wouldn't have to move twice. She gave us a price range where she felt we would sell our home and after listing, we had two (2) offers above our asking price and sold our home in 4 days. All activities were smoothly coordinated and our closings went without a hitch. Thank you team Close. more »
5on Zillow, May 22, 2017
Alli and her team did an excellent job of making the sale of our home a completely smooth process. She is very experienced in the region and has the tools and connections other realtors don't. Overall, great experience! more »
5on Zillow, May 03, 2017
The Close connection sold our home in less then a day. The team made everything seemless and stress free. Jori was available every time I needed her. They are amazing realtors! more »
5on Zillow, Apr 18, 2017
Alli made this process very easy. Her knowledge of the local market and experience really came into play on the selling side in our pricing strategy and timing that really made a difference for us getting above asking, the closing date of our choice and the ability to turn possession over a little later due to our unique circumstances of the house we intended to purchase. She had recommendations for staging, helped with staging, had professional photography and we had 40 showings in 2 days that yielded 8 offers.
She also went out of her way to help us on the buying side as well even though the seller of that house wanted to not use realtors. If you're buying or selling in Dublin, I would highly recommend Alli.
more »
5on Zillow, Apr 15, 2017
We selected The Close Connection after interviewing 3 realtors. Alli impressed us in the interview and never let us down. We had excellent communication with Alli and her staff. We feel the sale price was fair even if it was below out first expectations. Alli tested the market and kept us informed each step of the way. Alli has amazing referrals to people with whom she works. The group made suggestions of what would improve the marketability of the house. We were very pleased as we incorporated the recommended changes. Thanks to the Close Connection for leading us through this major event in our lives. more »
5on Zillow, Apr 10, 2017
My fiance and I worked with Jorie to buy our first home. She was extremely knowledgeable and offered us all kinds of advice to make sure we were comfortable with decisions and prices. She made the home buying process as easy as possible and we absolutely loved working with her. more »
5on Zillow, Mar 24, 2017
Cannot recommend highly enough!! Very smooth transaction. The condo was on the market for 10 hours before we were in contract. You cannot go wrong with Alli!! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 24, 2017
Alli is the best! Cannot recommend The Close Connection highly enough. Our condo was sold in 10 hours!! Everything went very smooth. They are very knowledgeable in every aspect of the selling process. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 15, 2017
Alli, Rion and their entire Close Connection team were amazing to work with! Everything went smoother than we could ever imagine. They were incredibly responsive and so on top of things. Nothing was amiss. They made us feel like family! We strongly recommend The Close connection. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 10, 2017
Kirsten is the bees knees. Was so lucky to have come across her in our search for a home. She worked around the clock for us, always had our best interest. Very knowledgeable, quick, and ready to help even after closing. Honestly best realtor I have ever come across. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 04, 2017
Look no further! Rion and Alli are very knowledgeable and down to earth. If they don't know the answer they'll find it for you, but they'll know the answer trust me!! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 04, 2017
more »
5on Zillow, Oct 17, 2016
Moving to Dublin from out of state, we needed a lot of help, and everyone at the Close Connection treated us like family from Day One. Expect extensive knowledge of the area and market, friendly and helpful attitudes, and little extras that go a long way—like free pizza delivery on your moving day!!! We are so grateful for Alli and her team, and couldn't be more pleased with our experience. more »
5on Trulia, Oct 17, 2016
Moving to Dublin from out of state, we needed a lot of help, and everyone at the Close Connection treated us like family from Day One. Expect extensive knowledge of the area and market, friendly and helpful attitudes, and little extras that go a long way—like free pizza delivery on your moving day!!! We are so grateful for Alli and her team, and couldn't be more pleased with our experience. more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, Jul 09, 2016
Fabulous experience! more »
3on Allreviewsites.com, Jul 09, 2016
Natalie is fabulous! Need I say more! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 08, 2016
Jorie was absolutely wonderful! From the beginning, she made us a priority. She got us in to see a house the day we saw it online and helped us submit a solid offer that night. It was a whirlwind and she was on top of everything, making the process as smooth as possible. Will definitely work with her in the future when we're ready to sell/buy again. more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, Jul 05, 2016
Like to say Thanks Alley for everything you did for us.

Thanks
Tim Siemer
more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, Jun 17, 2016
Great experience! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Joe!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Jun 04, 2016
Jori was great- she was always available to us and quick to make things happen. Thank you so much! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 01, 2016
This is a great firm to work with. They're very personable and professional and always kept us updated throughout the selling process. more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, May 27, 2016
I cannot begin to describe how much we loved Jorie. We had a bad taste in our mouth due to our previous agent and Jorie quickly changed our attitude. She was extremely responsive and on top of everything. I loved seeing her go to bat for us when things weren't going as planned. I don't know how she did it, but we owe her and her family a lot. She was such a wonderful person to make this journey with and I don't think we would have had this type of experience with any other agent. We are actually sad we won't be talking to her on a daily basis.

I will be sending EVERYONE I know to Jorie.

Thanks for everything Jorie! You have truly made this special for us.

Don & Tarah
more »
5on Facebook, May 27, 2016
We started looking for a place in Muirfield on St. Patrick's day. Rion took us to several different locations and layouts. We had been living in a condo in the Arena District, and Rion was able to help us figure out that we liked open floor plans and a location on one of the courses was preferred. We moved into our new house yesterday (5/26/16). Hats off to Rion, Alli and the rest of the group, I would highly recommend! more »
Page 2 of 4

Contact

Edit
14 S. High Street, Dublin, OH 43017
Real Estate
Open 24/7

About

Edit
Our specialized training, supported by the latest technological resources, and extensive knowledge of our community and its real estate market, translates into a seamless real estate process. We close on a home every ten days and that certainly has its advantages for you – no realtor in Dublin or Powell is as ‘plugged-in’ to the market as we are. Our listing prices reflect a constant interaction with this dynamic market. Though our focus is local, our marketing approach has a global reach.

As long-time residents of Dublin, rest assured we know first-hand that Dublin and Powell provide two of the greatest communities in which to raise a family…the schools, the activities, and the amenities! Whether selling or buying, as your real estate agents, we strive to best represent you and your unique needs. We can show you or the potential buyers of your home, all that Dublin and Powell have to offer. Rest assured, we will stay with you through it all and help you successfully navigate the home buying or selling process.

Our service to our clients is unparalleled, as demonstrated by the many awards we routinely receive. Given our volume of sales and years in the market, we have the expertise and experience to effectively help you buy or sell a home.
more »

Review summary

5  90
4  
3  1
2  
1  
5.0
91 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :