The Close Connection | Real Estate at 14 S. High Street - Dublin OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

The Close Connection

5.0
99 reviews
Real Estate
 14 S. High Street, Dublin, OH 43017US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(614) 726-9070

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
99 reviews
598
  
4 
  
31
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 36 reviews5.0
  • 29 reviews4.9
  • 18 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on Facebook, Jul 08, 2016
Jorie was absolutely wonderful! From the beginning, she made us a priority. She got us in to see a house the day we saw it online and helped us submit a solid offer that night. It was a whirlwind and she was on top of everything, making the process as smooth as possible. Will definitely work with her in the future when we're ready to sell/buy again. more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, Jul 05, 2016
Like to say Thanks Alley for everything you did for us.

Thanks
Tim Siemer
more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, Jun 17, 2016
Great experience! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Joe!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Jun 04, 2016
Jori was great- she was always available to us and quick to make things happen. Thank you so much! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 01, 2016
This is a great firm to work with. They're very personable and professional and always kept us updated throughout the selling process. more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, May 27, 2016
I cannot begin to describe how much we loved Jorie. We had a bad taste in our mouth due to our previous agent and Jorie quickly changed our attitude. She was extremely responsive and on top of everything. I loved seeing her go to bat for us when things weren't going as planned. I don't know how she did it, but we owe her and her family a lot. She was such a wonderful person to make this journey with and I don't think we would have had this type of experience with any other agent. We are actually sad we won't be talking to her on a daily basis.

I will be sending EVERYONE I know to Jorie.

Thanks for everything Jorie! You have truly made this special for us.

Don & Tarah
more »
5on Facebook, May 27, 2016
We started looking for a place in Muirfield on St. Patrick's day. Rion took us to several different locations and layouts. We had been living in a condo in the Arena District, and Rion was able to help us figure out that we liked open floor plans and a location on one of the courses was preferred. We moved into our new house yesterday (5/26/16). Hats off to Rion, Alli and the rest of the group, I would highly recommend! more »
5on Zillow, May 26, 2016
This was only my second home purchase and we had a horrible experience with our first realtor. Alli renewed my faith in the real estate profession! Even though we were buying a smaller home for the Dublin area, Alli made us always feel like our family was the most important client relationship she had. The icing on the cake is that she sold our old house in 1 day! more »
5on Facebook, May 26, 2016
A wonderful firm to work with...they always made my family feel like we were the most important client in their firm. Rion helped us find our dream home (though we probably drove him nuts with how picky we were) and Alli sold our old house in less than 24 hours! Overall, a great experience! more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, May 23, 2016
Great! Thank you Alli so much for what you did. Having to deal with my moms passing was had enough. But selling her home was really hard. So thanks for taking care of everything. I couldn't have done it alone especially from another state. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. more »
5on Facebook, May 14, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, May 05, 2016
more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, May 02, 2016
AllI and Rion are so helpful in all aspects of the House buying and selling process if a situation arises they know exactly who to turn to and get the problem solved. Their expertise and professionalism is that makes them the Best!! more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, Apr 20, 2016
Great experience with Rion. Would definitely recommend to family and friends. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Zeyn!
5on Realtor.com, Jan 01, 2016
- Kirsten was the best. No matter what she always found the time to work around our very crazy schedule. She was available pretty well 24/7. She was super knowledgeable and always had our best interest
when it came to houses to buy. She got us our dream home and I couldn't be more happy. 100% would recommend to anyone buying or selling.
more »
5on Realtor.com, Jan 01, 2016
- Ali and team are professionals and represented us perfectly! more »
5on Realtor.com, Jan 01, 2016
- Very professional and really knows the Dublin market. Sold our house in less than a week. more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, Dec 27, 2015
Alli and Rion helped us buy a home a few months ago. Alli was persistent despite any disappointment we as buyers looking for a home from out of town. She was extremely knowledgable and was able to point out the finest detail in every home to make sure that we were happy with our decision, and for all of them there, it was more than just selling a home to us. She was available for us at any time of the day and night especially if we were trying to beat the clock to see a new property in such a hot market. We had finally found our home and she fought for us till the end up to closing and even afterwards to ensure that we were happy with our new home. We would highly recommend her for anyone both buying and selling! more »
5on Trulia, Jul 01, 2015
Allie and Rion were extremely helpful as we navigated the home-buying process for the first time. They are both very knowledgeable about the area and were able to find a property that ended up being perfect for us, even though it was a type of home we had not initially considered. They were available at any time of the day or night to answer our questions. We would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. more »
5on Zillow, Jun 19, 2015
Ali and Rion just helped us with our recent move. They provided a high level of customer service all the way throughout the process. We had some unique variables with our home sale and new home purchase and they were able to handle everything without a hitch. I would highly reccomend them to anyone. more »
5on Zillow, Jun 19, 2015
Ali and Rion just helped us with our recent move. They provided a high level of customer service all the way throughout the process. We had some unique variables with our home sale and new home purchase and they were able to handle everything without a hitch. I would highly reccomend them to anyone. null more »
5on Zillow, Jun 09, 2015
Our recent home sale and purchase were more than a positive experience, thanks to the Close Connection. Months before the home was set to sell they helped identify a number of things that could be done to more quickly market the home. Additionally, their staff of professional decorators helped provide decorating ideas and staging concepts. Their advice worked as a very quick sale occurred for almost the ask price. They and their staff stayed with us through the next steps and kept us informed on progress right up to the formal turnover. We encountered a mechanical issue on the HVAC unit in our home that they skillfully worked through with the insurance we purchased. Alli, Chris and Rion also helped us define the parameters for our next home and found numerous options for us to review and in some cases visit. When we made the decision to build, they offered helpful suggestions and checked in periodically on progress. more »
5on Zillow, Apr 25, 2015
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $700K in Dublin, OH.
Alli got our listing after we were not successful selling our house through another agent. She and her team took the init
iative to guide us through some updates and changes. In the end the changes worked, and she was effective in getting the deal to closing. Alli put in the effort to make it work. more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, Feb 19, 2015
Great experience! Very knowledgable and works for her customers well being and best interest! more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, Feb 11, 2015
Alli was terrific! She sold both of my homes and made the process painless each time. I won't use anyone else. more »
Page 3 of 4

Contact

Edit
14 S. High Street, Dublin, OH 43017
Real Estate
Open 24/7

About

Edit
Our specialized training, supported by the latest technological resources, and extensive knowledge of our community and its real estate market, translates into a seamless real estate process. We close on a home every ten days and that certainly has its advantages for you – no realtor in Dublin or Powell is as ‘plugged-in’ to the market as we are. Our listing prices reflect a constant interaction with this dynamic market. Though our focus is local, our marketing approach has a global reach.

As long-time residents of Dublin, rest assured we know first-hand that Dublin and Powell provide two of the greatest communities in which to raise a family…the schools, the activities, and the amenities! Whether selling or buying, as your real estate agents, we strive to best represent you and your unique needs. We can show you or the potential buyers of your home, all that Dublin and Powell have to offer. Rest assured, we will stay with you through it all and help you successfully navigate the home buying or selling process.

Our service to our clients is unparalleled, as demonstrated by the many awards we routinely receive. Given our volume of sales and years in the market, we have the expertise and experience to effectively help you buy or sell a home.
more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :