The Dental Office Encino's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

The Dental Office Encino - Encino, CA

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Encino, CA
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Led by board-certified dentists Dr. Alan M. Howard and Dr. Yonatan Howard, The Dental Office Encino offers general, cosmetic, and implant dentistry. The experienced team serves Encino and neighboring cities of Southern California including Sherman Oaks, Van Nuys, Tarzana, Woodland Hills, West Los Angeles, Calabasas, and Beverly Hills. The Dental Office Encino offers smile makeovers, dental veneers, and Invisalign for teeth straightening. They perform tooth-colored fillings, custom inlays, and onlays, as well as implant denti... read more

Location details

17071 Ventura Blvd Suite 102, Suite 102, Encino, CA, 91316, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0236 reviews
Select a rating
Baharah N.'s profile image
Baharah N. 
7 months ago

Britni and Both Doctor Howards are Just great! If anyone looking for the BEST Dental work I highly recommend this office! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Rod S.'s profile image
8 months ago

Dr Howard = Grand master That’s it! For star wars fans he = yoda. For karate fans = Bruce lee If yiu want the best, don’t mess with the rest ! Rod sepand. 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Marian S.'s profile image
8 months ago

Great & accommodating 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Dean W.'s profile image
8 months ago

Every time I go into your office I am greeted with a smile and warm welcome. Alan and Yoni are the top two dentists is SoCal. And my cleaning was exceptional. Thank you all! 

Business response:

Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Steve P.'s profile image
8 months ago

Very caring people whether hygienists or administrators. Yoni Howard is the best. I no longer put off going to the dentist. 

Business response:

We're glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Ivor C.'s profile image
8 months ago

Every one in the office was friendly and helpful making a trip to the dentist a pleasure. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Robert T.'s profile image
8 months ago

Excellent experience. Professional. Friendly. Polite. Loved the music. 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Laura S.'s profile image
9 months ago

My last visit was with Britney for teeth cleaning. She is always professional , pleasant, and very good ! Thank you as always! 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review. 

Lea K.'s profile image
9 months ago

Very professional , very gentle . 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about The Dental Office Encino

How is The Dental Office Encino rated?

The Dental Office Encino has a 5 star rating with 236 reviews. 

When is The Dental Office Encino open?

The Dental Office Encino is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.