The Dental Office Encino's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

The Dental Office Encino

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Encino, CA
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Led by board-certified dentists Dr. Alan M. Howard and Dr. Yonatan Howard, The Dental Office Encino offers general, cosmetic, and implant dentistry. The experienced team serves Encino and neighboring cities of Southern California including Sherman Oaks, Van Nuys, Tarzana, Woodland Hills, West Los Angeles, Calabasas, and Beverly Hills. The Dental Office Encino offers smile makeovers, dental veneers, and Invisalign for teeth straightening. They perform tooth-colored fillings, custom inlays, and onlays, as well as implant denti... read more

Location details

17071 Ventura Blvd Suite 102, Suite 102, Encino, CA, 91316, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0226 reviews
5
211
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
13 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Rafael Reisfeld m.'s profile image
Rafael Reisfeld m. 
7 months ago

Excellent service 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Sandy S. S.'s profile image
Sandy S. S. 
10 months ago

Thank you so much for all the time, effort, and hard work you put in to saving my tooth...and yes, it is still there. The mouth guard really helps too. You guys are the Best !! 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review. 

SHARON P.'s profile image
a year ago

Fabulous teeth cleaning from an admitted dental-phobe! So easy so wonderful and teeth are sooo well cared for there! Easy Peasy… so why did i wait two years?! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing feedback with our team! 

OREN O.'s profile image
a year ago

This is my Dentist for the last 10 plus years . Super professional, uses all the latest high tech equipment. Caring and gentle ( I’m very dentist sensitive ) . Highly recommended,👍 

Business response:

We appreciate the positive review! Thanks! 

STEPHEN S.'s profile image
a year ago

My hygienist, Brittany, is extremely professional. She always does an excellent job on cleaning and examining my teeth. She is very gentle and caring. She is consistently good. Brittany rates a 10+. The entire office is very clean, and the staff is always friendly and helpful. I have been a patient for 30 years - no complaints! 

Business response:

We're glad you enjoyed your experience! Thank you for choosing our team! 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Very high technology, professional service, feel like a Beverly Hill Dental Office for a reasonable cost 

Business response:

Thank you! We strive to give patients a great experience! 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

You'll not find better, more skilled dental care anywhere. 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing our practice! 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

The technician was so careful with the process. I felt no discomfort . I will recommend it . I always feel safe and well taken care of in the office . 

Business response:

We will be sure to share this feedback with our team. Thank you! 

JONATHAN J.'s profile image
JONATHAN J. 
a year ago

Brittney is terrific! 

Business response:

Thanks for the great rating! Our team is grateful for your feedback. 

Frequently asked questions about The Dental Office Encino

How is The Dental Office Encino rated?

The Dental Office Encino has a 5 star rating with 226 reviews. 

When is The Dental Office Encino open?

The Dental Office Encino is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.