Trillium Oral Surgery and Implantology's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Trillium Oral Surgery and Implantology

4.9
  • Oral Surgeons
  • Ann Arbor, MI
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsOral Surgeons

Welcome to Plymouth Ann Arbor Oral and Facial Surgery. Our practice boasts some of the most experienced and highly-regarded oral surgeons in the Plymouth, Ann Arbor, Chelsea, and surrounding areas, providing a wide range of oral and maxillofacial services. As a practice we place a strong emphasis on educating our own doctors, as well as others in the areas we serve, something that helps distinguish us as leaders in our specialty. 

Location details

3055 Plymouth Road, Suite 202, Ann Arbor, MI, 48105, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.945 reviews
5
35
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0
5 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
11 months ago

Dr cannavo was sweet, gentle, kind and thorough, he did not rush like most doctors and took his time. 

Ashley borkin's profile image
Ashley borkin 
11 months ago

Dr cannavo was sweet, gentle, kind and thorough, he did not rush like most doctors and took his time. 

Cherelle Delaperriere- Barksdale's profile image
Cherelle Delaperriere- Barksdale 
recommend  Recommended
11 months ago

My husband had his tooth pulled today. I want to say WE, not just him as the patient but me as the family member received exceptional care. From the front desk staff all the way to the nurse and doctor. Customer service has really fallen by the wayside but NOT here. They still know how to treat people like people with dignity and respect. I would highly recommend their service Thank you to the staff of Ann Arbor Oral and Facial surgery for high quality care. 

Business response:

Thank you for recommending our team. We appreciate your kind words about our customer service and commitment to treating people with dignity and respect. It is our top priority to ensure that each patient receives the highest quality of care possible.  

Omolere Adesuga's profile image
Omolere Adesuga 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

DR Oduku who genuinely help me sort out my HSV1&2 completely contact him if you need any help like this is really realb https://www.facebook.com/Droduku/ on his Gmail address drodukuherbalhealingcentre@gmail.com or his whatsApp +2348124765093 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
a year ago

Amazing!!!! Gentle, kind and patient, and knows what he’s doing 

Danielle S. LaMar's profile image
Danielle S. LaMar 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

They were very professional and kind. Well organized. My son had four wisdom teeth pulled and we were in and out in about an hour and a half. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your confidence in our practice. We’re grateful for you! 

Shirley's profile image
5 years ago

Dr Bartling and his staff were all very professional, knowledgeable and truly cared about my situation and aftercare. Dr Bartling literally gave me back my smile!! 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
6 years ago
PJ Bye's profile image
PJ Bye 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

They were very good. They made sure I understand the full process, and what to expect. They made sure I was as comfortable as possible, with the process. Then 24 hours later, the doctor called to make sure everything was alright, answer any follow up questions I might have had. 

Frequently asked questions about Trillium Oral Surgery and Implantology

How is Trillium Oral Surgery and Implantology rated?

Trillium Oral Surgery and Implantology has a 4.9 star rating with 45 reviews. 

When is Trillium Oral Surgery and Implantology open?

Trillium Oral Surgery and Implantology is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.