Trillium Oral Surgery and Implantology's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Trillium Oral Surgery and Implantology

4.9
  • Oral Surgeons
  • Plymouth, MI
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsOral Surgeons

At Trillium Oral Surgery and Implantology, we have four highly experienced doctors, Dr. Norman J. Betts, Dr. Jeffrey L. Wasielewski, Dr. Richard P. Bartling, and Dr. Matthew R. Cannavo and three locations to serve you in Plymouth, Ann Arbor, and Chelsea. Our four doctors are among the best and brightest in the area, with each having extensive education and an ongoing dedication to stay abreast of improving technology. We seek to keep our doctors well-educated so they remain the top oral and facial surgeons in the area. They ... read more

Location details

9416 S Main St, 211, Plymouth, MI, 48170, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9165 reviews
5
123
4
7
3
3
2
0
1
0
32 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Dagmar M.'s profile image
a week ago

On 2/6/24 I saw Dr. Norman Betts in order to have one of my molars extracted. I knew from my primary dentist that there might be issues because of crooked roots, and given the location, far back (#15), I was prepared for discomfort. I handle expected discomfort by doing multiplication tables backward in order to distract myself. So as soon as Dr. Betts approached I started in my head: 170, 153, 136, 119, 102, and by the time I reached 85 it was ALL OVER!!! 24 hours later there is no bleeding, no oozing, no swelling and no... read more

Business response:

Thank you for writing a review! It’s such a pleasure to take care of all our wonderful patients! 

Katie's profile image
2 months ago

I saw Dr Betts to have my wisdom teeth removed as I had seen him previously for extraction of four of my teeth. Once again, he didn’t disappoint! He is confident and clear, straightforward and thorough. All the staff were phenomenal. I feel confident that elsewhere I wouldn’t have gotten nearly as good of care. Thank you so much ! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing. We always strive to provide the best oral health care possible! 

Ghinwa A.'s profile image
3 months ago

Dr jeffery Wasielewski earned my trust by providing an honest opinion about my dental needs without pushing unnecessary treatments. He is straightforward. I have been to other dentists who exaggerate what my needs were in order to make more money. So it was a relief to find a dentist with integrity. His knowledge and skills are unparalleled. High tech equipments, sterile and renovated office The staff was very friendly and helpful with insurance and other questions. Highly recommend his facility. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Fred M. F.'s profile image
4 months ago

Was apprehensive to say the least, as I'd never had a wisdom tooth taken out and had heard all manner of stories. Well... is it weird say the experience was almost fun? Dr. Ehland was GREAT: so approachable, informative, and (obviously most importantly) skilled. She explained everything she would be doing, laid out potential options, including for the future and for pain control. The entire procedure was painless, literally. She said once that something might "sting", but it didn't. It's 12 hours later, I'm not on pain meds... read more

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review. 

Khari C.'s profile image
4 months ago

I had my wisdom tooth pulled from the Plymouth location today, by Dr. Elise L. Ehland. I was treated with great kindness, care, and haste. That tooth had taken away my sanity for a moment. But thanks to a speedy staff, I can find some peace. Thank you Trillium. 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Melissa's profile image
5 months ago

Most amazing staff!!! Such kind, caring, intelligent staff! Dr.Cannavo is amazing and one of a kind. Highly recommend 

Business response:

We're glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Anonymous's profile image
8 months ago

Dr. Wasiewlewski has cared for myself and my children. He is caring and compassionate. Such a wonderful surgeon. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
11 months ago

Dr cannavo was sweet, gentle, kind and thorough, he did not rush like most doctors and took his time. 

Ashley borkin's profile image
Ashley borkin 
11 months ago

Dr cannavo was sweet, gentle, kind and thorough, he did not rush like most doctors and took his time. 

Frequently asked questions about Trillium Oral Surgery and Implantology

How is Trillium Oral Surgery and Implantology rated?

Trillium Oral Surgery and Implantology has a 4.9 star rating with 165 reviews. 

When is Trillium Oral Surgery and Implantology open?

Trillium Oral Surgery and Implantology is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.