Trillium Oral Surgery and Implantology's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Trillium Oral Surgery and Implantology

4.9
  • Oral Surgeons
  • Plymouth, MI

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsOral Surgeons

At Trillium Oral Surgery and Implantology, we have four highly experienced doctors, Dr. Norman J. Betts, Dr. Jeffrey L. Wasielewski, Dr. Richard P. Bartling, and Dr. Matthew R. Cannavo and three locations to serve you in Plymouth, Ann Arbor, and Chelsea. Our four doctors are among the best and brightest in the area, with each having extensive education and an ongoing dedication to stay abreast of improving technology. We seek to keep our doctors well-educated so they remain the top oral and facial surgeons in the area. They ... read more

Location details

9416 S Main St, 211, Plymouth, MI, 48170, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9181 reviews
Select a rating
Julie Bockey's profile image
Julie Bockey 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

Thank you so much for taking care of my son’s wisdom teeth today- he has nonspeaking autism and Dr. Cannavo was amazing! In fact, we brought our other son to see Dr Betts years ago and he welcomed special needs patients with zero hesitation. While this should be the standard it is not always- thank you. 💙 

Business response:

Thank you for writing a review! It’s such a pleasure to take care of all our wonderful patients! 

Cherelle Delaperriere- Barksdale's profile image
Cherelle Delaperriere- Barksdale 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

My husband had his tooth pulled today. I want to say WE, not just him as the patient but me as the family member received exceptional care. From the front desk staff all the way to the nurse and doctor. Customer service has really fallen by the wayside but NOT here. They still know how to treat people like people with dignity and respect. I would highly recommend their service Thank you to the staff of Ann Arbor Oral and Facial surgery for high quality care. 

Business response:

Thank you for recommending our team. We appreciate your kind words about our customer service and commitment to treating people with dignity and respect. It is our top priority to ensure that each patient receives the highest quality of care possible.  

Omolere Adesuga's profile image
Omolere Adesuga 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

DR Oduku who genuinely help me sort out my HSV1&2 completely contact him if you need any help like this is really realb https://www.facebook.com/Droduku/ on his Gmail address drodukuherbalhealingcentre@gmail.com or his whatsApp +2348124765093 

Skamza Kauu's profile image
Skamza Kauu 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Life will surely teach you lesson before you will experience the good part of it, I have a bad experience falling from one scam to another until I read up a post about Mrs Kelly Robert, I was still in doubt kept seeing many testimony's of her good work so I was convinced and decided to give it a try and I gave in my last shot and invested $ 2000 for a start, she really played are own part of the deal as she promised me, now I have gotten my second withdrawal without paying for other charges fee like others account manager,... read more

Sarah Anthony Vickstrom's profile image
Sarah Anthony Vickstrom 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Dr. Matt Cannavo was great today pulling my tooth. I was in and out in 35 minutes. He kept me informed of what he was doing. Highly recommend him. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing feedback with our team! We greatly appreciate your recommendation. 

Cherie Lucas's profile image
Cherie Lucas 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Had my wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Sturtz and Dr. Aldrich years back they are wonderful! 

Vincent Heatlie's profile image
Vincent Heatlie 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Great people good work and very friendly 

Business response:

Thank you. We appreciate your review. 

Melissa Borkin's profile image
Melissa Borkin 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Dr. Wasielewski is the best Doctor! He is so funny and makes being in the office fun and relaxed. Great at his job!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with Dr. Jeff at our practice.  

Danielle S. LaMar's profile image
Danielle S. LaMar 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

They were very professional and kind. Well organized. My son had four wisdom teeth pulled and we were in and out in about an hour and a half. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your confidence in our practice. We’re grateful for you! 

Frequently asked questions about Trillium Oral Surgery and Implantology

How is Trillium Oral Surgery and Implantology rated?

Trillium Oral Surgery and Implantology has a 4.9 star rating with 181 reviews. 

When is Trillium Oral Surgery and Implantology open?

Trillium Oral Surgery and Implantology is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.