Weather Armor's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Weather Armor

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Galena, OH
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesGutter ServicesHome Improvements

Weather Armor was founded by Matt Reeder, a Wittenberg University graduate with extensive experience in the home remodeling industry. Matt put his knowledge and expertise to work to create Weather Armor, a retractable awnings company based in Columbus. From the owner to the installers, we take pride in our work and it shows. We have installed retractable awnings and gutters for thousands of satisfied Columbus customers and Ohio homeowners, many of whom recommend us to their friends and neighbors. We love our work and we love... read more

Location details

5172 Ford St, Galena, OH, 43021, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0394 reviews
Mara K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very easy going process from ordering to installing. From the owner to Vasili who with his son installed our awning, everybody was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable to what they were selling/doing. Would definitely recommend them! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your kind words! We are dedicated to our customer experience and appreciate you sharing yours. We hope to work with you again soon. 

John M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Arrived on schedule for installation. Installation was completed within about 1.5 hours and the installation looks great. Love the Sunsetter awning. 

Business response:

We strive for constant improvement, and appreciate feedback like yours! Positive customer experience is always a top priority. We look forward to serving you again. 

Stephen B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Came to our home and gave us all the info and options for our awning. Installers were friendly and did a good job of explaining how to us the remote. They all programed everything so all I have to do is hit down or up. Thanks for a great experience 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your kind words! We are dedicated to our customer experience and appreciate you sharing yours. We hope to work with you again soon. 

Charles V.'s profile image
3 years ago

The two individuals that came out were prompt, courteous, and completed the job in no time. It looks beautiful, and we love it. We were given instructions on how to use it, we were given a CD and remote. We are extremely pleased with the workmanship and the Sunsetter awning. 

Business response:

We're so glad you enjoyed your experience! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community.  

Robin M.'s profile image
3 years ago

I LOVE my motorized retractable Sunsetter awning, even more than I thought I would! Not only is the awning better quality than I expected, but it really makes my patio feel like an outdoor living space! The ordering and installation processes were quick and easy. The Weather Armor team (Matt and Chad) were extremely knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. This was a fantastic experience. I would recommend Weather Armor and Sunsetter to everyone! 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our service and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Steward's profile image
3 years ago

Great experience during sales, installation, post installation. Senior installer really provided inspirational guidance😜😜😜.. wish remember name. Also insured post installation assistance. With company for 17 yrs.. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review, Steward. We are glad you had a great experience and look forward to serving you again.  

Julie K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Quick response and friendly service; knowledgeable and no pressure sale. Installation was fast and mess-free. Our new retractable awning looks amazing!! 

Business response:

We’re thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Marcia N.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very informative, courteous and timely. 

Business response:

We strive for constant improvement, and appreciate feedback like yours! Positive customer experience is always a top priority. We look forward to serving you again. 

Ruth Siegfried and Arthur S.'s profile image
Ruth Siegfried and Arthur S. 
3 years ago

Weather Armor installed a retractable awning in the summer of 2019. We had to take it down to have the entire roof replaced. This Spring with the business restrictions we did not know how long it would take to get it reinstalled. They responded quickly to our calls and their expert installers had it back up and functioning in a few hours. It is a great and sturdy install now that the roof is new. Last night we had trouble with our remote with the awning down. We were concerned and left a message at the office at al... read more

Business response:

We are glad you’ve enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Frequently asked questions about Weather Armor

How is Weather Armor rated?

Weather Armor has a 5 star rating with 394 reviews. 

When is Weather Armor open?

Weather Armor is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.