Weather Armor's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Weather Armor

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Galena, OH

About this business

Home ServicesGutter ServicesHome Improvements

Weather Armor was founded by Matt Reeder, a Wittenberg University graduate with extensive experience in the home remodeling industry. Matt put his knowledge and expertise to work to create Weather Armor, a retractable awnings company based in Columbus. From the owner to the installers, we take pride in our work and it shows. We have installed retractable awnings and gutters for thousands of satisfied Columbus customers and Ohio homeowners, many of whom recommend us to their friends and neighbors. We love our work and we love... read more

Location details

5172 Ford St, Galena, OH, 43021, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0400 reviews
Robin M.'s profile image
3 years ago

I LOVE my motorized retractable Sunsetter awning, even more than I thought I would! Not only is the awning better quality than I expected, but it really makes my patio feel like an outdoor living space! The ordering and installation processes were quick and easy. The Weather Armor team (Matt and Chad) were extremely knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. This was a fantastic experience. I would recommend Weather Armor and Sunsetter to everyone! 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our service and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Steward's profile image
3 years ago

Great experience during sales, installation, post installation. Senior installer really provided inspirational guidance😜😜😜.. wish remember name. Also insured post installation assistance. With company for 17 yrs.. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review, Steward. We are glad you had a great experience and look forward to serving you again.  

Julie K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Quick response and friendly service; knowledgeable and no pressure sale. Installation was fast and mess-free. Our new retractable awning looks amazing!! 

Business response:

We’re thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Marcia N.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very informative, courteous and timely. 

Business response:

We strive for constant improvement, and appreciate feedback like yours! Positive customer experience is always a top priority. We look forward to serving you again. 

Ruth Siegfried and Arthur S.'s profile image
Ruth Siegfried and Arthur S. 
4 years ago

Weather Armor installed a retractable awning in the summer of 2019. We had to take it down to have the entire roof replaced. This Spring with the business restrictions we did not know how long it would take to get it reinstalled. They responded quickly to our calls and their expert installers had it back up and functioning in a few hours. It is a great and sturdy install now that the roof is new. Last night we had trouble with our remote with the awning down. We were concerned and left a message at the office at al... read more

Business response:

We are glad you’ve enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

GARY L.'s profile image
4 years ago

They showed up on time.. installed it very quick and professionally Great guys..looks great..im am super pleased Thanks 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Christine C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very professional , kind and knowledgeable 

Business response:

Thank you, Christine, for your review! We strive to provide exceptional service to each of our customers. Thank you for letting us know we are on the right track.  

Nancy B.'s profile image
4 years ago

From purchase to installation, a great a experience. Matt helped us select the best model & fabric for our home. Chad made sure our installation was top notch, explaiming all functions to us. Job site was left as they found it - no mess, no fuss. 

Business response:

Thank you for your review, Nancy! We are thrilled you had such a great experience with our team!  

David K.'s profile image
4 years ago

Evening time sales meeting was very helpful. The time to manufacture and schedule the installation was very reasonable. The installation was very professional and didn’t take any time at all. The quick rundown of the features and operation of the awning was all that was needed. Great and friendly company. Thanks. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, David. We truly value making sure every detail of a project we are working on is perfect and to our client's satisfaction. 

Frequently asked questions about Weather Armor

How is Weather Armor rated?

Weather Armor has a 5 star rating with 400 reviews. 

When is Weather Armor open?

Weather Armor is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.