Wedgewood Endodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Wedgewood Endodontics - Powell, OH

5.0
  • Endodontists
  • Powell, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalEndodontists

At Wedgewood Endodontics, we are committed to making your root canal therapy experience as comfortable and effective as possible. We are dedicated to saving and preserving your natural teeth and appreciate the opportunity to serve you as our patient. 

Location details

9773 Fairway Drive, Powell, OH, 43065, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0128 reviews
Select a rating
Marilyn R.'s profile image
a year ago

Everyone was so pleasant, organized, and thorough with instructions which made me feel I was being cared for by very competent people. They respected my anxiety about the procedure and eliminated any discomfort I felt during the surgery. Thank you everyone! 

Ronda H.'s profile image
a year ago

Very professional, kind staff and little to no wait time! 

Business response:

We're thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Linda T.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Ettrick is calm, he listens, and takes time to explain things which helps a lot with an experience that people don't look forward to! 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Elaine G.'s profile image
a year ago

On time. Minimal waiting. Super friendly and efficient. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Paul D.'s profile image
a year ago

Everyone was very professional. They let me know exactly what they were going to do. The whole procedure was actually painless. 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Laura Jo H.'s profile image
a year ago

Very impressed with everyone in office. The receptionist is top notch in greeting patients and taking care if billing. The dentist is very good at explaining what needs to be done and is very gentle in doing the procedure. Highly recommend. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.  

John R.'s profile image
a year ago

No pain, on time, and finished root canal in 30 minutes. On 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon. 

Heath M.'s profile image
a year ago

Referred to this group by Powell Dental. A fantastic experience from start to finish. Root canal sounds terrible; however no pain, easy process and follow up was amazing. Great experience by the team. 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Eric K.'s profile image
a year ago

I was in a great amount of pain and needed emergency care. I appreciated very much being scheduled at such a short notice. Within 24 hours and was pain free! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Wedgewood Endodontics

How is Wedgewood Endodontics rated?

Wedgewood Endodontics has a 5 star rating with 128 reviews. 

When is Wedgewood Endodontics open?

Wedgewood Endodontics is open now. It will close at 4:30 p.m.