Wedgewood Endodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Wedgewood Endodontics

5.0
  • Endodontists
  • Powell, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalEndodontists

At Wedgewood Endodontics, we are committed to making your root canal therapy experience as comfortable and effective as possible. We are dedicated to saving and preserving your natural teeth and appreciate the opportunity to serve you as our patient. 

Location details

9773 Fairway Drive, Powell, OH, 43065, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0128 reviews
5
124
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
4 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Will R.'s profile image
a year ago

Very friendly, with great service and flexible schedule accommodation. 

Business response:

We're thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Becky V.'s profile image
a year ago

I need two root canals done due to an injury, but only had it diagnosed a few days before a cervical disc pain blocking radio frequency surgery was scheduled. Since the root canals were required first, Dr. Ettric did both two days ahead (and they were difficult) so I had no pain from the root canals by my surgery date. Dr. Ettric was amazing, and other than keeping my jaw open so long, I had no discomfort or pain - which was incredible compared to past root canals. The fact he was willing to do both in one sitting in my case... read more

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Kelly T.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Ettrich and staff are amazing. Had a root canal with them in the past. Everything went great! Went in for a consultation just this month and if he doesn’t believe you need one, he will be honest and upfront and tell you instead of being over aggressive. I definitely recommend Dr. Ettrich. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Eva K.'s profile image
a year ago

Very good , friendly, polite and nice staff. 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again. 

Matthew S.'s profile image
a year ago

Quick, easy and very nice staff. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Ruth B.'s profile image
a year ago

The care received by everyone in this practice was caring and professional. Although I didn’t need a root canal, Dr. Ettrich recommended other steps to save the tooth. I highly recommend this practice. 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

James K.'s profile image
a year ago

Friendly,kind, and seemed to have a genuine concern for my well-being. Also, took the time to help me when time was short. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.  

Eiko C.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Ettrich and his staffs were very friendly and professional. I had no pain during my procedure of a root canal and also after my procedure .Dr. Ettrich is highly skilled. I would highly recommend this Wedgewood Endodontics team! 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon. 

Kathy B.'s profile image
a year ago

The Whole office staff and Dr. were Wonderful to me!! My dentist referred me to the office when I had a bad toothache and they saw me Immediately!! 😊 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Frequently asked questions about Wedgewood Endodontics

How is Wedgewood Endodontics rated?

Wedgewood Endodontics has a 5 star rating with 128 reviews. 

When is Wedgewood Endodontics open?

Wedgewood Endodontics is open now. It will close at 4:30 p.m.