Wedgewood Endodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Wedgewood Endodontics

5.0
  • Endodontists
  • Powell, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalEndodontists

At Wedgewood Endodontics, we are committed to making your root canal therapy experience as comfortable and effective as possible. We are dedicated to saving and preserving your natural teeth and appreciate the opportunity to serve you as our patient. 

Location details

9773 Fairway Drive, Powell, OH, 43065, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0128 reviews
5
124
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
4 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Phyllisa D.'s profile image
a year ago

Made the root canal a pleasant experience. For real. Exceptional service. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Dennis B.'s profile image
a year ago

Having a root canal shouldn’t be so relaxing, right? But I think I might have dozed off! Just had my third experience with Dr. Ettrich and his team, and I would never go anywhere else. I was even able to fill out forms from home in advance. Thanks, Melissa - and thanks Brittany for the “cool shades.” 👍😁 

Business response:

We're thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Aaron W.'s profile image
a year ago

Everyone was a pleasure to work with and I had a wonderful experience. Thanks! 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Mary B.'s profile image
a year ago

First time visit and everyone was friendly and very helpful. I felt their attention was focused on me and my concerns. I would definitely recommend them. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Alex Hawks's profile image
Alex Hawks 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Honestly, I couldn’t be happier with the service provided. They made it all very painless and efficient. The doctor really cares about his work and the patient sitting there! 

Business response:

It is our honor to be a partner as our patients achieve their oral health goals. Thank you for the great recommendation. 

Saeedeh A.'s profile image
a year ago

You guys are Great, friendly and professional. Thank you 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again. 

Vema F.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Ettrich and his staff are very kind, considerate, compassionate professionals from the moment you step inside the facility. When the procedure I went in for was un 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Gale S.'s profile image
a year ago

Informative and concise 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Theresa J.'s profile image
a year ago

Very professional and concerned about my comfort level. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.  

Frequently asked questions about Wedgewood Endodontics

How is Wedgewood Endodontics rated?

Wedgewood Endodontics has a 5 star rating with 128 reviews. 

When is Wedgewood Endodontics open?

Wedgewood Endodontics is open now. It will close at 4:30 p.m.