Wedgewood Endodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Wedgewood Endodontics

5.0
  • Endodontists
  • Powell, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalEndodontists

At Wedgewood Endodontics, we are committed to making your root canal therapy experience as comfortable and effective as possible. We are dedicated to saving and preserving your natural teeth and appreciate the opportunity to serve you as our patient. 

Location details

9773 Fairway Drive, Powell, OH, 43065, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0128 reviews
Select a rating
Tina Van E.'s profile image
3 years ago

The entire team at Wedgewood Endodontics is wonderful. Thank you for a great experience! 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.  

Bill W.'s profile image
4 years ago

It was a great experience. Everyone in the office was caring and professional. The Dr took his time and after completely examining me, decided I did not need a root canal. I would highly recommend this Dr and his staff. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Bill. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Brian H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Dr Ettrich and his staff were very friendly and professional . My root canal procedure went flawlessly with no pain. Dr Ettrich kept me informed as he went thru all the steps in my procedure. In and out of the chair in less than an hour. Dr Ettrich promised to call me tomorrow as a followup. I would highly recommend Dr Ettrich and his staff to anyone needing a root canal procedure. 

Business response:

Thanks for your feedback! We value you and your business. Have a great day!  

Sang P.'s profile image
4 years ago

I think you did on time and excellent service 

Business response:

Our top priority is to make our patients happy, thanks for letting us know that we’re on the right track.  

Lisa P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Dr. Ettrich and his staff were wonderful! Root canal with Gentle Wave technology was painless. Highly recommend. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Lisa. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Theresa G.'s profile image
4 years ago

The entire staff is pleasant and informative. The wait to get in the chair was minimal and Dr Ettrich is friendly & I feel that I will be comfortable during my procedure. 

Business response:

We appreciate your review, Theresa! 

Karen S.'s profile image
4 years ago

What a wonderful staff. Everyone was very friendly and took time to be sure I was comfortable and all my concerns and questions were addressed. Thank you 

Business response:

Thank you, Karen! 

Marilyn S.'s profile image
4 years ago

I am extremely impressed by your receptionist who took time to explain the forms I had to complete. She also was pleasant and answered my questions. Dr. Chris was informative regarding the root canal procedure. I have had severely root canals with another endodontist’s but Dr. Chris get the blue ribbon. He was pleasant and I had no pain. The assistant was very gentle and pleasant. Dr. Chris trusted her and so did I. Marilyn 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us your feedback, Marilyn! We appreciate your kind words. 

Cindi A.'s profile image
4 years ago

I have had other Endodontics services from other professionals. Many, actually. This is by FAR the best experience! Dr. Ettrich is literally amazing!! His staff is helpful, professional and wonderful to deal with as well. I HIGHLY recommend Wedgewood Endo to all! I will never go to another Endodontics practice. These guys are the best of the best!! 

Business response:

Cindy, we're so glad to hear you had an enjoyable visit! Thank you for the recommendation. 

Frequently asked questions about Wedgewood Endodontics

How is Wedgewood Endodontics rated?

Wedgewood Endodontics has a 5 star rating with 128 reviews. 

When is Wedgewood Endodontics open?

Wedgewood Endodontics is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 8:00 a.m.